Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСпектрометр
Product Categories

Спектрометр

Категория продукта Спектрометр, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пользовательский спектрометр, УФ-флуоресцентный спектрометр поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Высокочувствительный оптический спектрометр R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Спектроскопия - это раздел оптики, изучающий генерацию спектра различных веществ и его взаимодействие с материалами. Спектроскопическая технология - это не только научный инструмент, но и важный метод качественного и количественного анализа в химическом анализе. Технология спектроскопии работает путем измерения интенсивности света в ультрафиолетовом, видимом, ближнем и инфракрасном диапазонах длин волн, широко используется в научных исследованиях, обучении, промышленности и многих других областях. Чтобы создать универсальный сервис покупок, CNI предоставляет следующие три типа анализаторов спектра для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов. CNI предлагает лазер, спектрометр, программное обеспечение для анализа и другие продукты, а также предоставляет индивидуальные продукты в соответствии с требованиями клиентов.


  • Волоконно-оптический спектрометр может использоваться для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, светодиода и обычного источника света, может точно получить спектральные характеристики проверяемого источника света. CNI может предоставить как одноканальные обычные спектрометры, так и многоканальные спектрометры с широким спектральным диапазоном.


Fiber Spectrometer Multi-channel Spectrometer

  • Рамановский спектрометр, отличающийся компактной конструкцией, высоким разрешением, высокой чувствительностью, простотой измерения и эксплуатации, может заменить старый спектрофотометр и широко используется в химических и биологических исследованиях, науках об окружающей среде, оценке ювелирных изделий, судебно-медицинской экспертизе, проверке безопасности пищевых продуктов / лекарств, геологических исследованиях. разведка и многие другие области.

Raman spectrum measurement device
portable spectrometer

Combined Raman Spectrometer

Portable Raman Spectrometer


Desktop Raman Spectrometer

Micro Raman Spectrum Measurement System

  • Флуоресцентный спектрометр обладает высокой чувствительностью, высокой селективностью, микропробами и простотой в эксплуатации, он применяется для обнаружения кристаллов, редкоземельных элементов и других спектров флуоресценции.




Combined Fluorescence Spectrometer

Portable Fluorescence Spectrometer  



Desktop Fluorescence Spectrometer

Micro Fluorescence Spectrum Measurement System

Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSpectrometer

Spectrometer

Product categories of Spectrometer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Custom Spectrometer, Uv Fluorescence Spectrometer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Sensitive Optical Spectrometer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Spectroscopy is a branch of optics, studying the generation of spectrum of various substances and its interaction with materials. Spectroscopy technology is not only a scientific tool, it also provides an important method of qualitative and quantitative analysis in the chemical analysis. Spectroscopy technology works by measuring the light intensity of ultraviolet, visible, near infrared and infrared wavelengths, is widely used in scientific research, teaching, industrial and many other fields.To create a one-stop shopping service, CNI provide following three types of Spectrum Analyzers for meeting customers` need. CNI offers Laser, Spectrometer, software analysis and other products, also provides customized products according to customers` demands


  • Fiber Optic Spectrometer can be used to measure wavelength and line width of laser, LED and common light source, can accurately obtain the spectral characteristics of the light source which is being tested.CNI can provide single-channel conventional spectrometers as well as multi-channel spectrometers with a wide spectral range


Fiber Spectrometer Multi-channel Spectrometer

  • Raman Spectrometer with the features of compact design, high resolution, high sensitivity, simple measurement and operation, can replace the old spectrophotometer and widely used in chemical and biological research, environmental science, jewelry appraisal, forensic appraisal, food/drug safety inspection, geological exploration and many other fields.

Raman spectrum measurement device
portable spectrometer

Combined Raman Spectrometer

Portable Raman Spectrometer


Desktop Raman Spectrometer

Micro Raman Spectrum Measurement System

  • Fluorescence Spectrometer has the features of high sensitivity, strong selectivity, micro samples and simple operation, it is applied to crystal, rare earth elements and other fluorescence spectrum detection.




Combined Fluorescence Spectrometer

Portable Fluorescence Spectrometer



Desktop Fluorescence Spectrometer

Micro Fluorescence Spectrum Measurement System

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com