Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСпектрометрОптоволоконный спектрометр
Product Categories

Оптоволоконный спектрометр (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Оптоволоконный спектрометр, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Оптоволоконный спектрометр, Рентгеновский спектрометр поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Волоконно-оптический спектрометр R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Портативный волоконно-оптический спектрометр
Волоконно-оптический спектрометр с преимуществами модульности и гибкости его измерительной системы широко используется для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, светодиода с оптоволоконным соединением и обычного источника света, может точно...
Многоканальный оптоволоконный спектрометр
CNI разработала многоканальный спектрометр серии Rainbow с широким спектральным диапазоном и высоким разрешением. С устройством синхронной задержки для обеспечения синхронного сбора данных между каналами, максимальное разрешение до 0,1 нм. Он...
Оптоволоконный спектрометр высокого разрешения
Спектрометр высокого разрешения Aurora 4000 с такими характеристиками, как небольшой внешний вид, удобство переноски, удобство в эксплуатации, настраиваемый диапазон длин волн и разрешение, а также поддержка различных приложений. Новый продукт...
Высокочувствительный оптический спектрометр
Волоконно-оптический спектрометр играет важную роль в спектральном анализе и обнаружении. Он используется для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазеров, светодиодов и обычных источников света. Квантовая эффективность высокочувствительного...
Компактный оптический спектрометр
Компактный спектрометр Firefly 4000 отличается сверхкомпактным внешним видом, удобным управлением, настраиваемым диапазоном длин волн и разрешением, а также поддерживает различные приложения. Его размер примерно равен размеру портативного жесткого...
Другие продукты

Китай Оптоволоконный спектрометр Поставщики

  Волоконно-оптические спектрометры CNI с такими характеристиками, как компактный и портативный дизайн, plug and play, простота эксплуатации и возможность загрузки программного обеспечения Spectral Analysis 5.0 , могут заменить старые спектрофотометры. Они широко используются для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, а также для измерения флуоресценции лазерного возбуждения, комбинационного рассеяния света и измерения спектра LIBS.

Волоконно-оптический спектрометр с преимуществами модульности и гибкости его измерительной системы широко используется для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, светодиода и обычного источника света, может точно получить спектральные характеристики тестируемого источника света. CNI разработала спектрометры с характеристиками компактной и портативной конструкции, plug and play, простого управления и загрузки программного обеспечения Spectral Analysis 5.0, которые широко применяются в областях научных исследований, обучения, промышленности и многих других приложений. CNI также может настроить длину волны и разрешение спектрометров в соответствии с требованиями различных заказчиков.

Aurora_170_130
SP-gxgpy-1b
Sp-gxgpy-1c
Multi-channel

High Resolution Spectrometer 

Aurora 4000

High Sensitivity Spectrometer 

Sunshine

Compact Spectrometer 

Firefly 4000

Multi- channel Spectrometer 

Rainbow series

Resolution is up to 0.1nm (FWHM) 

Application: Laser wavelength

 analysis; LED sorting; Chemical,etc


Quantum effciency is up to 80% 

Application:Raman spectrum; 

Semiconductor processing, etc

Compact and portable design 

Application: Laser wavelength

 analysis; Biochemical analysis, etc

That is made features of wide 

spectral rang and high resoultion,

with synchronous delay device

Компоненты и аксессуары

SP-ac-3a
TG-EX-Box
SP-gxgpy-2b
SP-gxgpy-2c
SP-gxgpy-3a
4-Way-Cuvette-Holder

HLS-1000 Halogen Tungsten 

Light Source

TG series External Trigger Box Fiber Holder
Fiber
Optical Signal Collector
4 Way Cuvette Holder


Образец спектра

sample spectrum of fiber optic spectrometer


Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSpectrometerOptic Fiber Spectrometer

Optic Fiber Spectrometer (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Optic Fiber Spectrometer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Optical Fiber Spectrometer, X Ray Spectrometer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fiber Optic Spectrometer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Portable Fiber Optic Spectrometer
Fiber optic spectrometer with the advantages of modularization and flexibility of its measuring system is widely used to measure wavelength and line width of laser fiber coupld LED and common light source can accurately obtain the spectral...
Multi Channel  Optical Fiber Spectrometer
CNI developed Rainbow series Multi channel spectrometer with the features of wide spectral range and high resolution With synchronous delay device to ensure synchronous acquisition between channels the highest resolution up to 0 1nm It is suitable...
High Resolution Optical Fiber Spectrometer
High resolution spectrometer Aurora 4000 wiith the features of Small appearance easy to carry convenient operation customized wavelength range and resolution and fit various applications support The New product Aurora IR pro with spectrometer ftir...
High Sensitive Optical  Spectrometer
Fiber optical spectrometer acts a critical role in spectrum analysis and detection It is used to measure wavelength and linewidth of lasers LEDs and ordinary light source Quantum efficiency of the high sensitivity spectrometer Sunshine can be up to...
Compact Design Optical Spectrometer
The ompact spectrometer Firefly 4000 is designed with ultra compact appearance convenient operation customized wavelength range and resolution and fit various applications support With a footprint that measures roughly the size of a portable hard...

China Optic Fiber Spectrometer Suppliers

CNI fiber optic spectrometers with the characteristics of compact and portable design, plug and play, easy operation and Spectral Analysis 5.0 software downloads, can replace the old spectrophotometers. They are widely used in Laser wavelength and line width measurement and also the laser excitation fluorescence, Raman and LIBS spectrum measurement.

Fiber Optic Spectrometer with the advantages of modularization and flexibility of its measuring system is widely used to measure wavelength and line width of laser, LED and common light source, can accurately obtain the spectral characteristics of the light source which is being tested. CNI developed spectrometers with the characteristics of compact and portable design, plug and play, easy operation and Spectral Analysis 5.0 software downloads, which are extensively applied on the fields of scientific research, teaching, industries and many other applications. CNI can also customize the wavelength and resolution of the spectrometers according to different customers` demands.

Aurora_170_130
SP-gxgpy-1b
Sp-gxgpy-1c
Multi-channel

High Resolution Spectrometer

Aurora 4000

High Sensitivity Spectrometer

Sunshine

Compact Spectrometer

Firefly 4000

Multi- channel Spectrometer

Rainbow series

Resolution is up to 0.1nm (FWHM)

Application: Laser wavelength

analysis; LED sorting; Chemical,etc


Quantum effciency is up to 80%

Application:Raman spectrum;

Semiconductor processing, etc

Compact and portable design

Application: Laser wavelength

analysis; Biochemical analysis, etc

That is made features of wide

spectral rang and high resoultion,

with synchronous delay device

Components & Accessories

SP-ac-3a
TG-EX-Box
SP-gxgpy-2b
SP-gxgpy-2c
SP-gxgpy-3a
4-Way-Cuvette-Holder

HLS-1000 Halogen Tungsten

Light Source

TG series External Trigger Box Fiber Holder
Fiber
Optical Signal Collector
4 Way Cuvette Holder


Sample Spectrum

sample spectrum of fiber optic spectrometer


New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com