Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерЛазер высокой энергии
Product Categories

Лазер высокой энергии (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Лазер высокой энергии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Дамп высокоэнергетического лазера, Лазер высокой энергии поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лазерный луч высокой энергии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лазер высокой энергии с диодной накачкой
К лазерам высокой энергии относятся лазеры с ламповой накачкой и лазеры с диодной накачкой. Они широко используются в медицине, военной обороне, научных исследованиях, обработке материалов и в промышленности. Доступны модели с 266 нм, 355 нм, 532...
Лазер высокой энергии с ламповой накачкой
К лазерам высокой энергии относятся лазеры с ламповой накачкой и лазеры с диодной накачкой. Они широко используются в медицине, военной обороне, научных исследованиях, обработке материалов и в промышленности. Доступны модели с длиной волны 355 нм,...
УФ-лазер высокой энергии
CNI aser разрабатывает и производит современные сверхкомпактные импульсные УФ-лазеры высокой энергии с диодной накачкой. Наши лазеры отличаются низким уровнем шума, высокой стабильностью, высокой эффективностью, высокой надежностью и превосходным...
Зеленый высокоэнергетический лазер
К лазерам высокой энергии относятся лазеры с ламповой накачкой и лазеры с диодной накачкой. Он широко используется в медицине, научных исследованиях, обработке материалов и в промышленности. Доступны модели с 266 нм, 355 нм, 532 нм, 1064 нм, 1573 нм...
Инфракрасный лазер высокой энергии
Инфракрасный высокоэнергетический лазер включает лазеры с ламповой накачкой (серия LPS) и с диодной накачкой (серия DPS). Он широко используется в медицине, военной обороне, научных исследованиях, обработке материалов и в промышленности. Полностью...
266 нм высокоэнергетический лазер
266 нм лазер с высокой энергией одиночного импульса с модуляцией добротности имеет высокую среднюю мощность, большую длительность импульса, отличную стабильность и превосходное качество луча. Он имеет энергию одиночного импульса до 30 мкДж. Лазерная...
Лазер высокой энергии 355 нм
Полностью твердотельный лазер с высокой средней мощностью с диодной накачкой на 355 нм имеет характеристики короткой длительности импульса, высокой частоты повторения и высокой средней мощности, что широко используется в лазерной медицине,...
532нм высокоэнергетический лазер
Все твердотельные лазеры с модуляцией добротности на длине волны 532 нм с диодной накачкой высокой энергии обладают такими характеристиками, как высокая энергия одиночного импульса, короткая длительность импульса , и высокая пиковая мощность, что...
1064 нм высокоэнергетический лазер
Высокоэнергетический лазер с диодной накачкой 1064 нм отличается высокой энергией одиночного импульса, короткой длительностью импульса , и высокой пиковой мощностью, что широко используется в научных исследованиях PIV, LIF, LIBS, ICP MS, лазерной...
Лазерная система высокой энергии
К лазерам высокой энергии относятся лазеры с ламповой накачкой (серия LPS) и с диодной накачкой (серия DPS). Он широко используется в медицине, военной обороне, научных исследованиях, обработке материалов и в промышленности. Доступны модели с 266...
Другие продукты

Китай Лазер высокой энергии Поставщики

К лазерам высокой энергии относятся лазеры с ламповой накачкой ( серия LPS ) и диодной накачкой ( серия DPS ). Он широко используется в медицине, военной обороне, научных исследованиях, обработке материалов и в промышленности. Например, дистанционное распознавание, PIV,   ЛИЭС, м arking и гравировка, л Aser ремонта, источник л Aser насоса и обработка м aterials. Доступный с 266 нм, 355 нм, 532 нм, 1064 нм, 1573 нм, и т.д. ... Единственный импульсный энергия 532 нм зеленый лазер может быть до 450 мДж и энергией 1064 нм инфракрасного лазера может быть до 20 Дж .


Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaserHigh Energy Laser

High Energy Laser (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of High Energy Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Energy Laser Dump, High Energy Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Energy Laser Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Diode Pumped High Energy Laser
High energy laser includes lamp pumped and diode pumped lasers They are widely used in medical military defense scientific research material processing and industrial applications Available with 266 nm 355 nm 532 nm 1064 nm 1573 nm etc High energy...
High Energy Laser System
High energy laser includes lamp pumped LPS series and diode pumped DPS series lasers It is widely used in medical military defense scientific research material processing and industrial applications Available with 266 nm 355 nm 532 nm 1064 nm 1573...
Lamp Pumped High Energy Laser
High energy laser includes lamp pumped and diode pumped lasers They are widely used in medical military defense scientific research material processing and industrial applications Available with 355 nm 532 nm 1064 nm 2940nm etc The single pulsed...
UV High Energy Laser
CNI aser designs and manufactures state of the art ultra compact diode pumped UV pulsed high energy lasers Our lasers feature with low noise high stability high efficiency high reliability and excellent laser beam quality The specific designed...
Green High Energy Laser
High energy laser includes lamp pumped and diode pumped lasers It is widely used in medical scientific research material processing and industrial applications Available with 266 nm 355 nm 532 nm 1064 nm 1573 nm etc The single pulsed energy of 532...
Infrared High Energy Laser
Infrared high energy laser includes lamp pumped LPS series and diode pumped DPS series lasers It is widely used in medical military defense scientific research material processing and industrial applications High energy diode pumped all solid state...
266nm High Energy Laser
266nm high single pulse energy Q switched laser has high average power long pulse duration excellent stability and superior beam quality It has Single pulse energy up to 30 J Laser system is a circular beam output equipped with temperature control...
355nm High Energy Laser
High average power diode pumped all solid state laser at 355nm has the features of short pulse duration high repetition rate and high average power which is widely used in laser medical treatment industrial processing physics experiment scientific...
532nm High Energy Laser
High energy diode pumped all solid state Q switched laser at 532nm has the features of high single pulse energy short pulse duration and high peak power which is widely used in LIBS LIF ICP MS LCD repair scientific research and so on High energy...
1064nm High Energy Laser
1064nm Diode Pumped High Energy Laser is made features of high single pulse energy short pulse duration and high peak power which is widely used in PIV LIF LIBS ICP MS scientific research laser processing military and so on High energy laser...

China High Energy Laser Suppliers

High Energy Laser includes lamp pumped (LPS series) and diode pumped (DPS series) lasers. It is widely used in medical, military defense, scientific research, material processing and industrial applications. For example, remote sensing, PIV, LIBS, marking & engraving, laser repairing, laser pump source and materials processing. Available with 266 nm, 355 nm, 532 nm, 1064 nm, 1573 nm,etc... The single pulsed energy of 532 nm Green Laser can be up to 450 mJ and the energy of 1064 nm infrared Laser can be up to 20 J.


New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry