Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeLaserRauscharmer Laser

Rauscharmer Laser (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Rauscharmer Laser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rauscharmer Laser , Rauschen in Laserdioden Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Feste Laserstrahl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Viollet rauscharmer Laser
Der hochwertige Strahl von CNI-Lasern , der angeboten wird, eignet sich hervorragend für mehrere Anwendungen und ist daher ein sehr vielseitiger Lasertyp. Der Laserkopf ist mit einer Kühlung und einem präzisen Temperaturregelsystem ausgestattet. Die...
Blauer rauscharmer Laser
CNI-Laser bieten einen rauscharmen blauen Laser, der sich hervorragend für mehrere Anwendungen eignet, was ihn zu einem sehr vielseitigen Lasertyp macht. Er ist mit hoher Stabilität, extrem geringem Rauschen, sehr enger spektraler Bandbreite und...
Grüner rauscharmer Laser
CNI-Laser bieten einen rauscharmen grünen Laser, der sich hervorragend für mehrere Anwendungen eignet, was ihn zu einem sehr vielseitigen Lasertyp macht. Er ist mit hoher Stabilität, extrem geringem Rauschen, sehr enger spektraler Bandbreite und...
Rauscharmer Infrarot-Diodenlaser
Rauscharme Laser umfassen DPSS-Laser (diodengepumpter Festkörper) und Diodenlaser. Die Rauschprobleme von Lasern sind auf die Modenkonkurrenz im Laserresonanzhohlraum zurückzuführen, die zu hochfrequentem Jitter der Ausgangsleistung führt. Durch...
UV-rauscharmer Laser
Rauscharme Laser umfassen DPSS-Laser (diodengepumpter Festkörper) und Diodenlaser. Die Rauschprobleme von Lasern sind auf die Modenkonkurrenz im Laserresonanzhohlraum zurückzuführen, die zu hochfrequentem Jitter der Ausgangsleistung führt. Durch...

China Rauscharmer Laser Lieferanten

Die rauscharmen Probleme von Lasern sind auf die Konkurrenz der Moden im Laserresonanzhohlraum zurückzuführen, die zu einem hochfrequenten Jitter der Ausgangsleistung führen. Durch spezielles Design für Laserresonanzhohlräume und andere Komponenten kann das Laseramplitudenrauschen effizient reduziert werden. Der rauscharme CNI-Laser kann in großem Umfang auf DNA-Sequenzierung, Zellsortierung, Spektrumanalyse, Interferenzmessung, Laserholographie, Fotoverarbeitung sowie biomedizinische und andere Bereiche angewendet werden.

CNI bietet rauscharme Laser in Wellenlängen von Ultraviolett bis Infrarot (360 ~ 1550 nm).

Features:

      Beam spot pattern: TEM00

      M²: <1.1

      Pointing stability: <5μrad/℃

      Constant temperature (23±3℃) noise: -52dB

      Noise stability (RMS@4h): <0.2%

      Bandwidth: 20Hz~20MHz


Beispiele für die Testergebnisse

C-Low_noise_lasers_2a
C-Low_noise_lasers_2b
C-Low_noise_lasers_2c

Testing chart of noise stability 

(RMS@2h 20Hz~20MHz)

Testing chart of noise stability in

 variable temperature (10~35℃)

Testing chart of noise stability

 in constant temperature (23±3℃)

low noise blue lasergreen laser module








neue Produkte

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaserLow Noise Laser

Low Noise Laser (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Low Noise Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Noise Laser, Noise In Laser Diodes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solid Laser Beam R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Viollet Low Noise Laser
CNI lasers high quality beam that it offers is excellent for multiple applications making it a very versatile laser type The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating...
Blue Low Noise Laser
CNI lasers offer low noise blue laser which is excellent for multiple applications making it a very versatile laser type It is designed with high level of stability ultra low noise very narrow spectral bandwidth and a perfect quality beam over a...
Green Low Noise Laser
CNI lasers offer low noise green laser which is excellent for multiple applications making it a very versatile laser type It is designed with high level of stability ultra low noise very narrow spectral bandwidth and a perfect quality beam over a...
UV Low Noise Laser
Low noise lasers include DPSS laser diode pumped solid state and Diode laser The noise issues of lasers are due to the competition of mode in laser resonant cavity which lead to high frequency jitter of output power Through special design for laser...
Low Noise Infrared Diode Laser
Low noise lasers include DPSS laser diode pumped solid state and Diode laser The noise issues of lasers are due to the competition of mode in laser resonant cavity which lead to high frequency jitter of output power Through special design for laser...

China Low Noise Laser Suppliers

The low noise issues of lasers are due to the competition of mode in Laser resonant cavity, which lead to high frequency jitter of output power. Through special design for laser resonant cavity and other components, the laser amplitude noise can be reduce efficiently. CNI Low Noise Laser can be widely applied to DNA sequency, cell sorting, spectrum analysis, interference measurement, laser holography, photo processing and biomedical and other fields.

CNI offers low noise lasers in wavelengths from ultraviolet to infrared (360~1550 nm).

Features:

Beam spot pattern: TEM00

M²: <1.1

Pointing stability: <5μrad/℃

Constant temperature (23±3℃) noise: -52dB

Noise stability (RMS@4h): <0.2%

Bandwidth: 20Hz~20MHz


Examples of the testing results

C-Low_noise_lasers_2a
C-Low_noise_lasers_2b
C-Low_noise_lasers_2c

Testing chart of noise stability

(RMS@2h 20Hz~20MHz)

Testing chart of noise stability in

variable temperature (10~35℃)

Testing chart of noise stability

in constant temperature (23±3℃)

low noise blue lasergreen laser module








New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com