Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерЛазер с низким уровнем шума
Product Categories

Лазер с низким уровнем шума (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Лазер с низким уровнем шума, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лазер с низким уровнем шума, Шум в лазерных диодах поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сплошной лазерный луч R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Малошумящий лазер Viollet
Лазеры CNI предлагают высококачественный луч, который отлично подходит для множества применений, что делает его очень универсальным типом лазеров. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а источник питания -...
Синий малошумящий лазер
Лазеры CNI предлагают малошумящий синий лазер, который отлично подходит для множества приложений, что делает его очень универсальным типом лазера. Он разработан с высоким уровнем стабильности, сверхмалым шумом, очень узкой спектральной полосой и...
Зеленый малошумящий лазер
Лазеры CNI предлагают зеленый лазер с низким уровнем шума, который отлично подходит для множества применений, что делает его очень универсальным типом лазера. Он разработан с высоким уровнем стабильности, сверхмалым шумом, очень узкой спектральной...
Инфракрасный диодный лазер с низким уровнем шума
К малошумящим лазерам относятся DPSS-лазер (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Проблемы с шумом лазеров возникают из-за конкуренции мод в лазерном резонаторе, что приводит к высокочастотному джиттеру выходной мощности....
УФ лазер с низким уровнем шума
К малошумящим лазерам относятся DPSS-лазер (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Проблемы с шумом лазеров возникают из-за конкуренции мод в лазерном резонаторе, что приводит к высокочастотному джиттеру выходной мощности....
Другие продукты

Китай Лазер с низким уровнем шума Поставщики

Проблемы с низким уровнем шума лазеров связаны с конкуренцией мод в лазерном резонаторе, что приводит к высокочастотному дрожанию выходной мощности. Благодаря специальной конструкции для резонатора лазера и других компонентов можно эффективно уменьшить амплитудный шум лазера. Малошумящий лазер CNI может широко применяться для определения последовательности ДНК, сортировки клеток, спектрального анализа, измерения интерференции, лазерной голографии, обработки фотографий, биомедицины и других областей.

CNI предлагает малошумящие лазеры с длинами волн от ультрафиолетового до инфракрасного (360 ~ 1550 нм).

Features:

      Beam spot pattern: TEM00

      M²: <1.1

      Pointing stability: <5μrad/℃

      Constant temperature (23±3℃) noise: -52dB

      Noise stability (RMS@4h): <0.2%

      Bandwidth: 20Hz~20MHz


Примеры результатов тестирования

C-Low_noise_lasers_2a
C-Low_noise_lasers_2b
C-Low_noise_lasers_2c

Testing chart of noise stability 

(RMS@2h 20Hz~20MHz)

Testing chart of noise stability in

 variable temperature (10~35℃)

Testing chart of noise stability

 in constant temperature (23±3℃)

low noise blue lasergreen laser module








Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaserLow Noise Laser

Low Noise Laser (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Low Noise Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Noise Laser, Noise In Laser Diodes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solid Laser Beam R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Viollet Low Noise Laser
CNI lasers high quality beam that it offers is excellent for multiple applications making it a very versatile laser type The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating...
Blue Low Noise Laser
CNI lasers offer low noise blue laser which is excellent for multiple applications making it a very versatile laser type It is designed with high level of stability ultra low noise very narrow spectral bandwidth and a perfect quality beam over a...
Green Low Noise Laser
CNI lasers offer low noise green laser which is excellent for multiple applications making it a very versatile laser type It is designed with high level of stability ultra low noise very narrow spectral bandwidth and a perfect quality beam over a...
UV Low Noise Laser
Low noise lasers include DPSS laser diode pumped solid state and Diode laser The noise issues of lasers are due to the competition of mode in laser resonant cavity which lead to high frequency jitter of output power Through special design for laser...
Low Noise Infrared Diode Laser
Low noise lasers include DPSS laser diode pumped solid state and Diode laser The noise issues of lasers are due to the competition of mode in laser resonant cavity which lead to high frequency jitter of output power Through special design for laser...

China Low Noise Laser Suppliers

The low noise issues of lasers are due to the competition of mode in Laser resonant cavity, which lead to high frequency jitter of output power. Through special design for laser resonant cavity and other components, the laser amplitude noise can be reduce efficiently. CNI Low Noise Laser can be widely applied to DNA sequency, cell sorting, spectrum analysis, interference measurement, laser holography, photo processing and biomedical and other fields.

CNI offers low noise lasers in wavelengths from ultraviolet to infrared (360~1550 nm).

Features:

Beam spot pattern: TEM00

M²: <1.1

Pointing stability: <5μrad/℃

Constant temperature (23±3℃) noise: -52dB

Noise stability (RMS@4h): <0.2%

Bandwidth: 20Hz~20MHz


Examples of the testing results

C-Low_noise_lasers_2a
C-Low_noise_lasers_2b
C-Low_noise_lasers_2c

Testing chart of noise stability

(RMS@2h 20Hz~20MHz)

Testing chart of noise stability in

variable temperature (10~35℃)

Testing chart of noise stability

in constant temperature (23±3℃)

low noise blue lasergreen laser module








New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com