Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeSpektrometerRaman-Spektrometer

Raman-Spektrometer (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Raman-Spektrometer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Raman-Spektrometer , Tragbares Raman-Spektrometer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mikro-Raman-Spektrometer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Raman-Spektrometer
Das Raman-Spektrum gibt die Schwingungs- und Rotationsinformationen der Substanzmoleküle an. Unterschiedliche Materialien haben unterschiedliche Eigenschaften des Spektrums als andere Materialien - charakteristischer Peak, der ein...
Raman-Spektrometer-Komponenten
Zu den Komponenten des Raman-Spektrometers gehören hauptsächlich Raman-Sonden, fasergekoppelte Laser und faseroptische Spektrometer. Sowohl das Raman-Spektrometersystem als auch das Fluoreszenzspektrometersystem können über USB mit dem Computer...
Raman Spektrometer tragbar
Das tragbare Raman-Spektrometer, das von CNI erforscht und entwickelt wurde und für den Bereich Lebensmittelsicherheit, Umweltwissenschaften, Identifizierung von Gerichten usw. gilt. Es bietet die Vorteile von tragbarem Gerät mit hoher Auflösung,...
Deaktopisches optisches Raman-Spektrometer
CNI-Desktop-Raman-Spektrometer sind schlüsselfertige Lösungen für erstklassige Leistung und langfristige Zuverlässigkeit. Durch die Integration eines hochempfindlichen faseroptischen Spektrometers, einer für die Raman-Spektroskopie optimierten...
Mikro-Raman-Spektrometer zur Messung
Das Mikro-Raman-Spektrometer mit Visualisierung der genauen Positionierung ermöglicht die Erfassung des Raman-Signals auf verschiedenen Oberflächen von Proben, und gleichzeitig wird der Zustand des Mikrobereichs auf dem Computer angezeigt. Das...

China Raman-Spektrometer Lieferanten

Das Raman-Spektrum gibt die Schwingungs- und Rotationsinformationen der Substanzmoleküle an. Unterschiedliche Materialien haben unterschiedliche Eigenschaften des Spektrums als andere Materialien - charakteristischer Peak, der ein Fingerabdruckspektrum für die Charakterisierung und Identifizierung von Substanzen liefert. Das von CNI eingeführte Raman-Spektrometer mit den Merkmalen eines kompakten Designs, einer hohen Auflösung, einer hohen Empfindlichkeit, einer einfachen Messung und Bedienung kann das alte Spektrophotometer ersetzen und ist in der chemischen und biologischen Forschung, Umweltwissenschaften, Schmuckbewertung, forensischen Bewertung und Inspektion der Lebensmittel- / Arzneimittelsicherheit weit verbreitet , geologische Erkundung und viele andere Bereiche.


Zusammensetzung des Raman-Spektrometers

FC-D-Raman-laser
SP-gxgpy-1b (1)
SP-3b
              Laser Source                         Fiber Optic Spectrometer                         Probe            

A variety of linewidth options at :

257, 360, 405, 473, 514.5, 532, 633, 660, 

785, 830, 980, 1064 nm

High sensitivity; 

Up to 80% quantum efficiency; 

Spectral range 200- 1100nm

Excitation wavelength; 

360, 405, 532, 785, 830 nm...


  Raman-Spektrometer-Lösung


SP-Raman
SP-1b
     Combined Raman Spectrum System             Portable Raman Spectrometer       

Fast connection, flexuble operation. 

Wavelength is optional according on 

Customer`s acyual requirements.

Simple measurement and easy operation,

 extemal power supply vehicle- mounted charger,

Dustproof, anti- vibration, arti-glare interference...



SP-Raman-1a
SP-Raman-2a
Desktop Raman Spectrum System Micro Raman Spectrum Measurement System

Build- in narrow line width laser- power 

adjustable, high sensitivity spectrometer- 

used for weak signal detection

It combines micro system and Raman

 system which greatly tacilitates the Raman 

micro area detection

Komponenten & Zubehör

SP-Raman-3a SP-Raman-3b
               Raman Software                            Raman Cuvette            

The Raman spectrum of the asmples are compared 

with database for qualitative analysis. The database 

is accessible to the outside world, and has self-built 

database function.

Connect the Raman cuvette and 

Raman / fluorescence probe, which is able to switch

solid, liquid and other materials flexibly for metting

testing needs.



Probe Raman-Spektrum

sample of raman spectrometer


neue Produkte

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSpectrometerRaman Spectrometer

Raman Spectrometer (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Raman Spectrometer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Micro Raman Spectrometer, Raman Spectrometer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Uv Raman Spectrometer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Raman Spectrometer
Raman spectrum indicates the vibration and rotation information of the substance molecules Different materials have different characteristic of spectrum from other materials characteristic peak which provides fingerprint spectrum for the substance...
Raman spectrometer components
Raman spectrometer components mainly include raman probe fiber coupled laser fiber optic spectrometer Both the Raman spectrometer system and the fluorescence spectrometer system can be connected to the computer via USB Raman spectra are displayed by...
Raman Spectrometer Portable
The portable Raman spectrometer researched and developed by CNI which apply to the field of food safety environmental sciences and judicial identification etc They have the advantages of portable high resolution high sensitivity and so on Raman...
Deaktop Optical Raman Spectrometer
CNI provide desktop Raman spectrometers are turn key solutions designed for best in class performance and long term reliability Integrating an ultra sensitive fiber optic spectrometer laser source optimized for Raman spectroscopy fiber connectivity...
Micro Raman Spectrometer for Measurement
Micro Raman Spectrometer with visualization of accurate positioning make the detection of the Raman signal on different surface of samples possible and the state of micro area is displayed on the computer at the same time The system is consist of...

China Raman Spectrometer Suppliers

Raman spectrum indicates the vibration and rotation information of the substance molecules. Different materials have different characteristic of spectrum from other materials--characteristic peak, which provides fingerprint spectrum for the substance characterization and identification. CNI launched Raman Spectrometer with the features of compact design, high resolution, high sensitivity, simple measurement and operation, can replace the old spectrophotometer and widely used in chemical and biological research, environmental science, jewelry appraisal, forensic appraisal, food/drug safety inspection, geological exploration and many other fields.


Composition of Raman Spectrometer

FC-D-Raman-laser
SP-gxgpy-1b (1)
SP-3b
Laser Source Fiber Optic Spectrometer Probe

A variety of linewidth options at :

257, 360, 405, 473, 514.5, 532, 633, 660,

785, 830, 980, 1064 nm

High sensitivity;

Up to 80% quantum efficiency;

Spectral range 200- 1100nm

Excitation wavelength;

360, 405, 532, 785, 830 nm...


Raman Spectrometer Solution


SP-Raman
SP-1b
Combined Raman Spectrum System Portable Raman Spectrometer

Fast connection, flexuble operation.

Wavelength is optional according on

Customer`s acyual requirements.

Simple measurement and easy operation,

extemal power supply vehicle- mounted charger,

Dustproof, anti- vibration, arti-glare interference...



SP-Raman-1a
SP-Raman-2a
Desktop Raman Spectrum System Micro Raman Spectrum Measurement System

Build- in narrow line width laser- power

adjustable, high sensitivity spectrometer-

used for weak signal detection

It combines micro system and Raman

system which greatly tacilitates the Raman

micro area detection

Components & Accessories

SP-Raman-3a SP-Raman-3b
Raman Software Raman Cuvette

The Raman spectrum of the asmples are compared

with database for qualitative analysis. The database

is accessible to the outside world, and has self-built

database function.

Connect the Raman cuvette and

Raman / fluorescence probe, which is able to switch

solid, liquid and other materials flexibly for metting

testing needs.



Sample Raman Spectrum

sample of raman spectrometer


New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com