Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeLaseranwendungPIV Laser

PIV Laser (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von PIV Laser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Partikelbild-Velocimetrielaser , Piv Lasersystem Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochenergielasersystem R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Laser für die Partikelbild-Velocimetrie
Die Partikelbild-Velocimetrie (PIV) erzielte im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Technologie für fließende Anzeigen eine signifikante Entwicklung, indem eine transiente, berührungslose hydrodynamische Mehrpunktgeschwindigkeitsmethode verwendet wurde. Die...

China PIV Laser Lieferanten

Die Partikelbild-Velocimetrie (PIV) erzielte im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Technologie für fließende Anzeigen eine signifikante Entwicklung, indem eine transiente, berührungslose hydrodynamische Mehrpunktgeschwindigkeitsmethode verwendet wurde. PIV überwindet die Beschränkungen der Einzelpunktmessung herkömmlicher Mittel, da PIV eine große Geschwindigkeitsverteilung verschiedener Räume im gleichen Übergangszustand aufzeichnen kann und den Kunden eine reichhaltige räumliche Struktur und Fließeigenschaften über das Strömungsfeld bietet. PIV kann in den Bereichen Windkanalströmungsfeldmessungen, turbulente Strömungsfeldmessungen, Partikelströmungsstudien, Umweltstudien, biomedizinische Forschung und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet eingesetzt werden.

PIV_1

Features

  CNI selbst hergestellte Hochleistungslaserquelle
  
Alle Zubehörteile für das PIV-Testsystem
  
Einfach zu installieren, zu deinstallieren und zu warten
  
An raue PIV-Umgebung anpassen
  
Stellen Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bereit

Laser Source

laser source for particle image velocimetry system

Accessories

PIV_2
LIBS-4
PIV_3
LIBS-3
laser_goggles_1
Laser Light Sheet Synchronizing System Articulated Arm Remote Control System Laser Goggles


The experiment phenomena of CNI laser for PIV from customers


greenPIV
PIV
PIV-image1
Continuous laser light sheet
Experiment on testing flume field with PIV

Experiment on testing nozzle jet with PIV

neue Produkte

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaser ApplicationPIV Laser

PIV Laser (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of PIV Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Particle Image Velocimetry Laser, Piv Laser System suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Energy Laser System R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Lasers for Particle Image Velocimetry
Particle Image Velocimetry PIV achieved significant development compared with traditional flowing display technology by using a transient multi point non contact hydrodynamic speed method Changchun New Industry referred to CNI is mainly engaged in...

China PIV Laser Suppliers

Particle Image Velocimetry (PIV) achieved significant development compared with traditional flowing display technology by using a transient, multi-point, non-contact hydrodynamic speed method. PIV overcome the single point measurement limitations of traditional means for that PIV can record a great deal of velocity distribution of different space at the same transient state, also provide customers affluent spatial structure and flowing characteristics about the flow field. PIV can be widely used in the wind tunnel flow field measurements, turbulent flow field measurements, particle flow studies, environmental studies, biomedical research and other fields.

PIV_1

Features

CNI self-made high performance Laser source
All accessories for PIV test system
Easy to Install, uninstall and maintain
Adapt to harsh PIV environment
Provide customized solutions

Laser Source

laser source for particle image velocimetry system

Accessories

PIV_2
LIBS-4
PIV_3
LIBS-3
laser_goggles_1
Laser Light Sheet Synchronizing System Articulated Arm Remote Control System Laser Goggles


The experiment phenomena of CNI laser for PIV from customers


greenPIV
PIV
PIV-image1
Continuous laser light sheet
Experiment on testing flume field with PIV

Experiment on testing nozzle jet with PIV

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com