Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерЛазер высокой стабильности
Product Categories

Лазер высокой стабильности (Total 7 Products)

Категория продукта Лазер высокой стабильности, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лазер высокой стабильности, Изготовленный на заказ лазер высокой стабильности поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хороший лазер высокой стабильности R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
УФ лазер высокой стабильности
CNI разрабатывает и производит высокостабильные твердотельные лазеры с диодной накачкой (DPSS) и диодные лазеры с диапазоном длин волн от ультрафиолетового до инфракрасного (213 ~ 3800 нм). Могут быть прикреплены линейные призмы, оптоволоконная...
Фиолетовый лазер высокой стабильности
CNI разрабатывает и производит лазеры с высокой стабильностью, диапазон длин волн от ультрафиолетового до инфракрасного (213 ~ 3800 нм). Могут быть прикреплены линейные призмы, оптоволоконная муфта, расширитель луча и другие аксессуары. Обладая...
Синий высокостабильный лазер
CNI предлагает синий высокостабильный лазер с диапазоном длин волн от 430 до 491 нм. Могут быть прикреплены линейные призмы, оптоволоконная муфта, расширитель луча и другие аксессуары. Переключатель и выходная мощность лазеров контролируются...
Зеленый лазер высокой стабильности
Зеленые лазеры включают DPSS-лазер (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а источник питания - функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегрева. Лазеры...
Желтый высокостабильный лазер
CNI обеспечивает высокую стабильность желтого лазера с длиной волны от 561 до 607 нм. Лазеры CNI отличаются стабильной мощностью, простотой в эксплуатации, надежностью работы и длительным сроком службы. Лазерные продукты включают 5 серий:...
Красный лазер высокой стабильности
CNI разрабатывает и производит высокостабильные твердотельные лазеры с диодной накачкой (DPSS) и диодные лазеры с диапазоном длин волн от ультрафиолетового до инфракрасного (213 ~ 3800 нм). Могут быть прикреплены линейные призмы, оптоволоконная...
Оранжевый лазер высокой стабильности
CNI обеспечивает высокую стабильность оранжевого лазера с длиной волны от 561 до 607 нм. Полностью твердотельный оранжевый лазер сделан черты сверхкомпактного, длинного Срок службы, низкая стоимость и простота в эксплуатации, что широко используется...
Другие продукты

Китай Лазер высокой стабильности Поставщики

CNI разрабатывает и производит высокостабильные твердотельные лазеры с диодной накачкой (DPSS) и диодные лазеры с диапазоном длин волн от ультрафиолетового до инфракрасного (213 ~ 3800 нм). Могут быть прикреплены линейные призмы, оптоволоконная муфта, расширитель луча и другие аксессуары. Переключение и выходная мощность лазеров контролируются интерфейсом RS232, подключенным к компьютеру. Обладая высокой стабильностью и компактной конструкцией, высокостабильные лазеры широко используются в световых инструкциях, испытательном и аналитическом оборудовании, в оптогенетике, лазерной медицине и других областях.

Features
Applications
  • Beam spot pattern: TEM00
  • M²: <1.1
  • Power stability: <0.1%, 0.3%, 0.5%, 1%.
  •  Pointing stability: <0.05 mrad
  •  Output power adjustable, LCD
  • Control method: TTL/analog modulation, RS232
  • Medical diagnosis, confocal microscopy
  •  Optical instrument, scientific research
  • Testing and control, direction-finding and instruction
  • Laser printer, laser show
  • Chip inspection, Ion velocity testing
  • Spectrum analysis, DNA sequency



High stability yellow laser
High stability green laser, LCD

Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaserHigh Stability Laser

High Stability Laser (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of High Stability Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Stability Laser, Custom High Stability Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Good High Stability Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
UV High Stability Laser
CNI develops and produces high stability diode pumped solid state DPSS lasers and diode lasers the wavelength covering range is from the ultraviolet to the infrared band 213 3800 nm Linear prisms fiber coupling beam expander and other accessories...
Violet High Stablity Laser
CNI develops and produces high stability lasers the wavelength covering range is from the ultraviolet to the infrared band 213 3800 nm Linear prisms fiber coupling beam expander and other accessories can be attached With high stability and compact...
Blue High Stability Laser
CNI provides the blue high stability laser with a wavelength range of 430nm 491 nm Linear prisms fiber coupling beam expander and other accessories can be attached The switch and output power of lasers are controlled by the RS232 interface connected...
Green High Stbility Laser
Green lasers include DPSS laser diode pumped solid state and diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have stabilized...
Yellow High Stability Laser
CNI provide the yellow high stability laser wavelength from 561nm to 607nm CNI lasers have stabilized power easy operation reliable performance and long lifetime The laser products include 5 series high energy high power high stability low noise and...
Orange High Stability Laser
CNI provide the orange high stability laser wavelength from 561nm to 607nm All solid state orange laser is made features of ultra compact long lifetime low cost and easy operating which is widely used in collimation laser medical treatment scientifi...

China High Stability Laser Suppliers

CNI develops and produces high stability diode-pumped solid-state (DPSS) lasers and diode lasers, the wavelength covering range is from the ultraviolet to the infrared band (213 ~ 3800 nm). Linear prisms, fiber coupling, Beam Expander and other accessories can be attached. The switch and output power of lasers are controlled by the RS232 interface connected to a computer. With high stability and compact design, the high stability lasers are widely used in light instructions, test and analysis equipment, optogenetics, Laser medicine and other fields.

Features
Applications
  • Beam spot pattern: TEM00
  • M²: <1.1
  • Power stability: <0.1%, 0.3%, 0.5%, 1%.
  • Pointing stability: <0.05 mrad
  • Output power adjustable, LCD
  • Control method: TTL/analog modulation, RS232
  • Medical diagnosis, confocal microscopy
  • Optical instrument, scientific research
  • Testing and control, direction-finding and instruction
  • Laser printer, laser show
  • Chip inspection, Ion velocity testing
  • Spectrum analysis, DNA sequency



High stability Yellow Laser
High stability Green Laser, LCD

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com