Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерное измерениеИзмеритель мощности лазера
Product Categories

Измеритель мощности лазера (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Измеритель мощности лазера, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Измеритель мощности лазера, Ручной измеритель мощности лазера поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Измеритель энергии лазера R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Измеритель мощности лазера высокой точности на 1 Вт
Измеритель мощности лазера используется для измерения мощности лазера и стабильности мощности, что характерно для головки зонда измерителя мощности лазера и головки. CNI, как ведущий мировой разработчик и производитель лазерных систем, разработала...
Измеритель мощности лазера на термоэлементах на 2 Вт
Мощность лазера на термобатареях 2 Вт - это детектор, который поглощает лазерный луч и выдает сигнал, пропорциональный мощности луча, обычно откалиброванный с определенной точностью в соответствии с указанным стандартом и используемый в качестве...
Измеритель мощности лазера высокой точности на 5 Вт
CNI, как ведущий мировой разработчик и производитель лазерных систем, разработала несколько приборов для измерения мощности лазера с функциями проверки точности, простоты управления и т.д., которые могут полностью удовлетворить практические...
Измеритель мощности лазера на термоэлементах на 5 Вт
Высокоточный измеритель мощности лазера на термобатареях мощностью 5 мВт-5 Вт отличается очень низким уровнем шума, а оптические измерители тепловой мощности с дрейфом точно измеряют очень низкую мощность лазера и светодиода в широком диапазоне длин...
Измеритель мощности лазера на термоэлементах на 15 Вт
Измеритель мощности лазерного луча от 10 мВт до 15 Вт используется для измерения мощности лазера и стабильности мощности. CNI, как ведущий разработчик и производитель лазерной системы и самодельного измерителя мощности лазера, разработала несколько...
Измеритель мощности лазера на термоэлементах на 35 Вт
Измеритель мощности лазера от 10 мВт до 35 Вт используется для измерения мощности лазера и стабильности мощности. Они широко используются в исследованиях, обучении, медицине , промышленности и других областях. Со светодиодным рабочим дисплеем....
Измеритель мощности лазера на термоэлементах на 50 Вт
Измеритель мощности лазера 10Mw-50w обладает функциями тестирования точности, простоты эксплуатации и т. Д., Что может полностью удовлетворить практические потребности заказчика в измерении мощности лазера и стабильности мощности. CNI , как...
Измеритель мощности лазера на термоэлементах на 100 Вт
Измеритель мощности лазера высокой мощности 0,5–100 Вт используется для измерения мощности лазера и стабильности мощности. Они широко используются в исследованиях, обучении, медицине, промышленности и других областях. Его можно использовать...
Многоканальный измеритель мощности лазера
Многоканальный измеритель мощности лазера мощностью 100 мкВт-100 Вт отличается низким уровнем излучения и широким диапазоном измерений. Его можно использовать непрерывно в течение длительного времени без повторной калибровки. Порт USB может быть...
Ручной измеритель мощности лазера
CNI выпустила оптический измеритель мощности лазера, который может точно измерять различную мощность лазера. Беспроводной измеритель мощности лазера обладает высокой чувствительностью, прост в эксплуатации, практически не зависит от температуры...
Оптический измеритель мощности лазера
CNI , как международный ведущий разработчик и производитель лазерных систем, полностью понимает реальный спрос клиентов на измерение и анализ мощности лазера, поэтому может быть предложено несколько серий индивидуализированных приборов для измерения...
Другие продукты

Китай Измеритель мощности лазера Поставщики

Измеритель мощности лазера используется для измерения мощности лазера и стабильности мощности. CNI, как ведущий мировой разработчик и производитель лазерных систем, разработала несколько приборов для измерения мощности лазера с функциями проверки точности, простоты управления и т. Д., Которые могут полностью удовлетворить практические потребности клиентов в измерении мощности лазера и стабильности мощности. Они широко используются в исследованиях, обучении, медицине, промышленности и других областях.

Мощность не может выходить за пределы диапазона измерителя мощности при его использовании.


  Инструмент для испытаний: измеритель мощности



Product Picture Model Power range Main Features

Thermopile

Laser Power Meter

TS series

(wide range)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
TS2+TP100 2mW-2W
1.Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 15kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range:2mW-15W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 14mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:0.1mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS5+TP100 5mW-5W
TS15+TP100 10mW-15W

TS35+TP100 10mW-35W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -25µm
2. Damage threshold: 40kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 10mW-50W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:    0.001W
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS50+TP100 10mW-50W
High Power Laser Power Meter
TS100+TP100 0.5W-100W
. Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 45kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 0.5W-100W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 25mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W

HS series

(High     Precision)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
HS1+TP100 100µW-1W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -15µm
2. Damage threshold: 1.5kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 100µW-5W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 8.5mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.01mW
6. SMA905/ FC  fiber switch connector (Optional)
HS5+TP100 500µW-5W

USB series

(Multi-channel)

Laser Power Meter Usb

TS2/TS5/TS15-USB

TS35/TS50-USB

TS100-USB

HS1/HS5-USB

100µW-100W
1. Wavelength range:0.19 -25µm
2.Power measurement range: 100µW-100W
3.Single channel/multiple channel power measurement
4.PC upper computer software display measurement

Photoelectric

Laser Power meter

PS100 series

(High precision)

Handheld Laser Power Meter
PS100
2nW-100mW
1. Wavelength range: 320-1100nm
2. High precision: ±2%
3. Resolution: 2nW
4. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001nW

  Примеры результатов тестирования

LM-LPASM-1a
LM-LPASM-1b
High precision photoelectric power meter testing result
Termopile power meter testing result

Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaser MeasurementLaser Power Meter

Laser Power Meter (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Laser Power Meter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Precision Laser Power Meter, Laser Power Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Optical Laser Power Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Precision Laser Power Meter for 1W
Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability which iconsists of a laser power meter probe head and a head CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter for 2W
2W thermopile laser power is a detector that absorbs a laser beam and outputs a signal proportional to the beam s power usually calibrated with a defined accuracy to a specified standard and used as the input of a laser power meter by laser power...
High Precision Laser Power Meter for 5W
CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy operation etc which could fully meet customer s practical needs of laser power and...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 5W
5mW 5W high precision thermopile laser power meter is made features of very low noise and drift optical thermal power meters accurately measure very low laser and LED powers over a wide wavelength range of 0 19 20um CNI developed thermopile laser...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 15W
10mW 15W Laser beam power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a leading designer and manufacturer of laser system and homemade laser power meter designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 35W
10mW 35W Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability They are widely used in the research teaching medical science industry and other fields With LED operation display screen The laser light power meter can be connected to...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 50W
10Mw 50w Laser power meter has the features of accuracy testing easy operation etc which could fully meet customer s practical needs of laser power and power stability measurement CNI as the international leading designer and manufacturer of laser...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 100W
0 5W 100W high power laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability They are widely used in the research teaching medical science industry and other fields It can be used continuously for a long time without repeated...
Multi Channel Laser Power Meter
100uW 100W multi channel laser power meter is made feature of low niose and wide meaturement range It can be used continuously for a long time without repeated calibration USB port can be connected to the computer support multi channel multiple...
Handheld Laser Power Meter
CNI launched a optical laser power meter which is able to accurately measure various laser power The wireless laser power meter has high sensitivity easy to operate barely affected by the environment temperature and portable built in rechargeable...
Optical Laser Power Meter
CNI as the international leading designer and manufacturer of laser system fully understands customers actual demand for laser power measurement and analysis a few series of customized power measurement instrument can be offered CNI sincerely...

China Laser Power Meter Suppliers

Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability. CNI as a world's leading designer and manufacturer of laser system, designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing, easy operation, etc., which could fully meet customer's practical needs of laser power and power stability measurement. They are widely used in the research, teaching, medical science, industry and other fields.

The power can not go beyond the range of the power meter when using it.


Testing Instrument: Power Meter



Product Picture Model Power range Main Features

Thermopile

Laser Power Meter

TS series

(wide range)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
TS2+TP100 2mW-2W
1.Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 15kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range:2mW-15W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 14mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:0.1mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS5+TP100 5mW-5W
TS15+TP100 10mW-15W

TS35+TP100 10mW-35W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -25µm
2. Damage threshold: 40kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 10mW-50W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS50+TP100 10mW-50W
High Power Laser Power Meter
TS100+TP100 0.5W-100W
. Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 45kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 0.5W-100W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 25mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W

HS series

(High Precision)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
HS1+TP100 100µW-1W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -15µm
2. Damage threshold: 1.5kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 100µW-5W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 8.5mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.01mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
HS5+TP100 500µW-5W

USB series

(Multi-channel)

Laser Power Meter Usb

TS2/TS5/TS15-USB

TS35/TS50-USB

TS100-USB

HS1/HS5-USB

100µW-100W
1. Wavelength range:0.19 -25µm
2.Power measurement range: 100µW-100W
3.Single channel/multiple channel power measurement
4.PC upper computer software display measurement

Photoelectric

Laser Power meter

PS100 series

(High precision)

Handheld Laser Power Meter
PS100
2nW-100mW
1. Wavelength range: 320-1100nm
2. High precision: ±2%
3. Resolution: 2nW
4. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001nW

Examples of Testing Results

LM-LPASM-1a
LM-LPASM-1b
High precision photoelectric power meter testing result
Termopile power meter testing result

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com