Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeLasermessungLaserleistungsmesser

Laserleistungsmesser (Total 11 Products)

Produktkategorie von Laserleistungsmesser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laserleistungsmesser , Handheld Laser Power Meter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Laserenergiemessgerät R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochpräzises Laserleistungsmessgerät für 1W
Der Laserleistungsmesser wird verwendet, um die Laserleistung und die Leistungsstabilität zu messen, die aus einem Sondenkopf des Laserleistungsmessers und einem Kopf bestehen. CNI hat als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 2W
Die 2-W-Thermopile-Laserleistung ist ein Detektor, der einen Laserstrahl absorbiert und ein Signal proportional zur Strahlleistung ausgibt, das normalerweise mit einer definierten Genauigkeit auf einen bestimmten Standard kalibriert und vom...
Hochpräzises Laserleistungsmessgerät für 5W
CNI als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen hat mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen Genauigkeitstests, einfache Bedienung usw. entwickelt, die die praktischen Anforderungen des Kunden an die Messung der...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 5W
Das hochpräzise Thermopile-Laserleistungsmessgerät mit 5 mW bis 5 W zeichnet sich durch Merkmale mit sehr geringem Rauschen und optischer Drift aus. Die optischen Wärmeleistungsmessgeräte messen sehr niedrige Laser- und LED-Leistungen über einen...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 15W
10mW-15W Laserstrahl-Leistungsmesser dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. CNI als führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen und hausgemachten Laserleistungsmessgeräten entwickelte mehrere...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 35W
10mW-35W Laserleistungsmesser dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. Sie sind in Forschung, Lehre, Medizin , Industrie und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet . Mit LED-Betriebsanzeige. Das Laserlichtleistungsmessgerät kann...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 50W
Das 10-MW-50-W-Laserleistungsmessgerät verfügt über die Merkmale Genauigkeitstests, einfache Bedienung usw., die die praktischen Anforderungen des Kunden an die Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität vollständig erfüllen können. CNI ,...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 100W
Das 0,5 W-100 W Hochleistungs-Laserleistungsmessgerät wird zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität verwendet. Sie sind in Forschung, Lehre, Medizin, Industrie und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet. Es kann ohne wiederholte...
Mehrkanal-Laserleistungsmesser
Das 100uW-100W-Mehrkanal-Laserleistungsmessgerät zeichnet sich durch einen geringen Niose- und großen Fleischmessbereich aus. Es kann ohne wiederholte Kalibrierung über einen langen Zeitraum kontinuierlich verwendet werden. Der USB-Anschluss kann an...
Handheld Laser Power Meter
CNI hat ein optisches Laserleistungsmessgerät auf den Markt gebracht, mit dem verschiedene Laserleistungen genau gemessen werden können. Das kabellose Laserleistungsmessgerät verfügt über eine hohe Empfindlichkeit, ist einfach zu bedienen und wird...
Optisches Laserleistungsmessgerät
CNI , als international führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen, versteht die tatsächliche Nachfrage der Kunden nach Laserleistungsmessung und -analyse vollständig. Einige Serien von kundenspezifischen Leistungsmessgeräten können...

China Laserleistungsmesser Lieferanten

Das Laserleistungsmessgerät dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. CNI als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen hat mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen Genauigkeitstests, einfache Bedienung usw. entwickelt, die die praktischen Anforderungen des Kunden an die Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität vollständig erfüllen können. Sie sind in Forschung, Lehre, Medizin, Industrie und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet.

Die Leistung darf bei Verwendung nicht über den Bereich des Leistungsmessers hinausgehen.


  Prüfgerät: Leistungsmesser



Product Picture Model Power range Main Features

Thermopile

Laser Power Meter

TS series

(wide range)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
TS2+TP100 2mW-2W
1.Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 15kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range:2mW-15W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 14mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:0.1mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS5+TP100 5mW-5W
TS15+TP100 10mW-15W

TS35+TP100 10mW-35W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -25µm
2. Damage threshold: 40kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 10mW-50W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:    0.001W
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS50+TP100 10mW-50W
High Power Laser Power Meter
TS100+TP100 0.5W-100W
. Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 45kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 0.5W-100W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 25mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W

HS series

(High     Precision)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
HS1+TP100 100µW-1W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -15µm
2. Damage threshold: 1.5kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 100µW-5W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 8.5mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.01mW
6. SMA905/ FC  fiber switch connector (Optional)
HS5+TP100 500µW-5W

USB series

(Multi-channel)

Laser Power Meter Usb

TS2/TS5/TS15-USB

TS35/TS50-USB

TS100-USB

HS1/HS5-USB

100µW-100W
1. Wavelength range:0.19 -25µm
2.Power measurement range: 100µW-100W
3.Single channel/multiple channel power measurement
4.PC upper computer software display measurement

Photoelectric

Laser Power meter

PS100 series

(High precision)

Handheld Laser Power Meter
PS100
2nW-100mW
1. Wavelength range: 320-1100nm
2. High precision: ±2%
3. Resolution: 2nW
4. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001nW

  Beispiele für Testergebnisse

LM-LPASM-1a
LM-LPASM-1b
High precision photoelectric power meter testing result
Termopile power meter testing result

neue Produkte

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaser MeasurementLaser Power Meter

Laser Power Meter (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Laser Power Meter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Precision Laser Power Meter, Laser Power Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Optical Laser Power Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Precision Laser Power Meter for 1W
Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability which iconsists of a laser power meter probe head and a head CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter for 2W
2W thermopile laser power is a detector that absorbs a laser beam and outputs a signal proportional to the beam s power usually calibrated with a defined accuracy to a specified standard and used as the input of a laser power meter by laser power...
High Precision Laser Power Meter for 5W
CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy operation etc which could fully meet customer s practical needs of laser power and...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 5W
5mW 5W high precision thermopile laser power meter is made features of very low noise and drift optical thermal power meters accurately measure very low laser and LED powers over a wide wavelength range of 0 19 20um CNI developed thermopile laser...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 15W
10mW 15W Laser beam power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a leading designer and manufacturer of laser system and homemade laser power meter designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 35W
10mW 35W Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability They are widely used in the research teaching medical science industry and other fields With LED operation display screen The laser light power meter can be connected to...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 50W
10Mw 50w Laser power meter has the features of accuracy testing easy operation etc which could fully meet customer s practical needs of laser power and power stability measurement CNI as the international leading designer and manufacturer of laser...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 100W
0 5W 100W high power laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability They are widely used in the research teaching medical science industry and other fields It can be used continuously for a long time without repeated...
Multi Channel Laser Power Meter
100uW 100W multi channel laser power meter is made feature of low niose and wide meaturement range It can be used continuously for a long time without repeated calibration USB port can be connected to the computer support multi channel multiple...
Handheld Laser Power Meter
CNI launched a optical laser power meter which is able to accurately measure various laser power The wireless laser power meter has high sensitivity easy to operate barely affected by the environment temperature and portable built in rechargeable...
Optical Laser Power Meter
CNI as the international leading designer and manufacturer of laser system fully understands customers actual demand for laser power measurement and analysis a few series of customized power measurement instrument can be offered CNI sincerely...

China Laser Power Meter Suppliers

Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability. CNI as a world's leading designer and manufacturer of laser system, designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing, easy operation, etc., which could fully meet customer's practical needs of laser power and power stability measurement. They are widely used in the research, teaching, medical science, industry and other fields.

The power can not go beyond the range of the power meter when using it.


Testing Instrument: Power Meter



Product Picture Model Power range Main Features

Thermopile

Laser Power Meter

TS series

(wide range)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
TS2+TP100 2mW-2W
1.Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 15kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range:2mW-15W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 14mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:0.1mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS5+TP100 5mW-5W
TS15+TP100 10mW-15W

TS35+TP100 10mW-35W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -25µm
2. Damage threshold: 40kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 10mW-50W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS50+TP100 10mW-50W
High Power Laser Power Meter
TS100+TP100 0.5W-100W
. Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 45kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 0.5W-100W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 25mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W

HS series

(High Precision)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
HS1+TP100 100µW-1W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -15µm
2. Damage threshold: 1.5kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 100µW-5W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 8.5mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.01mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
HS5+TP100 500µW-5W

USB series

(Multi-channel)

Laser Power Meter Usb

TS2/TS5/TS15-USB

TS35/TS50-USB

TS100-USB

HS1/HS5-USB

100µW-100W
1. Wavelength range:0.19 -25µm
2.Power measurement range: 100µW-100W
3.Single channel/multiple channel power measurement
4.PC upper computer software display measurement

Photoelectric

Laser Power meter

PS100 series

(High precision)

Handheld Laser Power Meter
PS100
2nW-100mW
1. Wavelength range: 320-1100nm
2. High precision: ±2%
3. Resolution: 2nW
4. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001nW

Examples of Testing Results

LM-LPASM-1a
LM-LPASM-1b
High precision photoelectric power meter testing result
Termopile power meter testing result

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com