Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерНастраиваемый лазер
Product Categories

Настраиваемый лазер (Total 6 Products)

Категория продукта Настраиваемый лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настраиваемый лазер, Лазерный диод с настраиваемой длиной волны поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Настраиваемый лазерный источник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Диодные лазеры с перестраиваемой длиной волны
CNI предлагает перестраиваемый по длине волны лазер, длина волны на выходе может непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. Настраиваемый диодный лазер - это высококачественный заказной продукт с высокой стабильностью, низким уровнем шума,...
Настраиваемый лазерный источник с сапфировым титаном
Настраиваемый лазерный источник из Ti Sapphire с настраиваемой длиной волны, длина волны на выходе может непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. Ширина линии перестраиваемого лазера с узкой шириной линии составляет <40 мкм....
Инфракрасный перестраиваемый лазерный источник
CNI предлагает лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны, длина волны на выходе может непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. Настраиваемая длина волны Инфракрасный лазер обеспечивает выходную мощность в непрерывном режиме около 1000 мВт и имеет...
Лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны 770–840 нм
Твердотельный инфракрасный лазер с модуляцией добротности и настраиваемой длиной волны 770–840 нм имеет такие особенности, как высокая пиковая мощность, высокая частота повторения и короткая длительность импульса, что широко используется в...
Настраиваемый инфракрасный лазер с длиной волны 1400–1800 нм
CNI предлагает инфракрасный лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны, длина волны на выходе может непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. Серия лазеров обеспечивает выходную мощность в непрерывном режиме около 2000 мВт и имеет широкий диапазон...
Настраиваемый лазер с узкой шириной линии
CNI предлагает все твердотельные красные лазеры с модуляцией добротности на перестраиваемой длине волны 770 ~ 840 нм, имеют узкую ширину линии, высокую частоту повторения и короткую длительность импульса , длину волны на выходе можно непрерывно...
Другие продукты

Китай Настраиваемый лазер Поставщики

CNI предлагает лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны, длина волны на выходе может непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. Перестраиваемые лазеры имеют хорошее качество луча, высокую стабильность и длительный срок службы, они широко используются в спектроскопии, фотохимии, медицине, биологии, интегрированной оптике, лазерной обработке и т. Д.

Технические характеристики

Tunable Diode Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band              Model                       Output Power                  Specifical       
403~407 nm TUN- 403~407 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
408~412 nm TUN- 408~412 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
448~452 nm TUN- 448~452 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
518~522 nm TUN- 518~522 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
634~643 nm TUN- 634~643 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
652~658 nm TUN- 652~658 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
Tunable Ti : Sapphire Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical
390~408 nm TUN-TiA-393~408 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiN-770~840 1~400 mW <40 pm
770~840 nm TUN-Ti-770~840 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiA--770~840 1~1300 mW <2 nm
Tunable Infired Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical

1400~1800 nm

TUN-W-1400~1800 1~2000 mW <2 nm
2600~4450 nm TUN-W-2600~4450 1~1000 mW <2 nm

Данные тестирования

Tunable-Pulse-Width
Tunable-Power-Stability

Pulse width 34 ns testing at 10kHz 


Ti: Sapphire Laser

 Power stability < 3%

Ti: Sapphire Laser

Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaserTunable Laser

Tunable Laser (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Tunable Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tunable Laser Diodes, Tunable Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cw Tunable Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wavelength Tunable Diode Lasers
CNI offer wavelength tunable laser the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range Tunable diode laser is a high end custom high stability low noise narrow linewidth wavelength tunable product Mainly used in scientific...
Ti Sapphire Tunable Laser Source
Ti Sapphire tunable laser source with tunable wavelength the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range The line width of narrow linewidth tunable laser is 40pm Tunable lasers come with good beam quality high stability and...
Infrared Tunable Laser Source
CNI offer wavelength tunable laser the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range Tunable wavelength Infrared laserprovide a a CW output power of about max 1000mW and has a widely tunable laser wavelength range Tunable...
770nm-840nm Wavelength Tunable Laser
770nm 840nm all solid state Q switched infrared laser with tunable wavelength has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is widely used in marking carving measure scientific research military and so on...
1400nm-1800nm Infrared Tunable Laser
CNI offer infrared wavelength tunable laser the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range The series of laser provide a CW output power of about max 2000mW and has a wide tuning range By controlling the temperature to...
Narrow Linewidth Tunable Laser
CNI offer all solid state Q switched red laser at 770 840nm tunable wavelength has a narrow linewidth high repetition rate and short pulse duration the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range which is widely used in...

China Tunable Laser Suppliers

CNI offer wavelength tunable Laser, the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range. Tunable lasers come with good beam quality, high stability and long life time, they are widely used in spectroscopy, photochemistry, medicine, biology, integrated optics, laser processing,etc.

Specification

Tunable Diode Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical
403~407 nm TUN- 403~407 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
408~412 nm TUN- 408~412 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
448~452 nm TUN- 448~452 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
518~522 nm TUN- 518~522 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
634~643 nm TUN- 634~643 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
652~658 nm TUN- 652~658 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
Tunable Ti : Sapphire Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical
390~408 nm TUN-TiA-393~408 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiN-770~840 1~400 mW <40 pm
770~840 nm TUN-Ti-770~840 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiA--770~840 1~1300 mW <2 nm
Tunable Infired Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical

1400~1800 nm

TUN-W-1400~1800 1~2000 mW <2 nm
2600~4450 nm TUN-W-2600~4450 1~1000 mW <2 nm

Testing data

Tunable-Pulse-Width
Tunable-Power-Stability

Pulse width 34 ns testing at 10kHz


Ti: Sapphire Laser

Power stability < 3%

Ti: Sapphire Laser

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com