Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерИмпульсный лазер
Product Categories

Импульсный лазер (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта Импульсный лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Импульсный лазер, Импульсное лазерное напыление поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Короткоимпульсный лазер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Импульсный лазер высокой энергии
Высокоэнергетический лазер с высокой энергией одиночного импульса 450 мДж для 532 нм и 20Дж для 1064 нм. Благодаря низкому джиттеру менее 1 нс и короткой длительности импульса, которую вы можете увидеть здесь, эти лазеры всегда используются в...
Пикосекундный импульсный лазерный источник
CNI предлагает пикосекундный импульсный лазер с диапазоном длин волн от 405 до 980 нм. Импульсный диодный пикосекундный лазер со встроенной электроникой, узкой длительностью импульса, высокой частотой повторения от 100 кГц до 80 МГц, простотой в...
Волоконный импульсный лазерный источник
CNI предлагает волоконно-импульсные лазеры с длиной волны от 266 до 1550 нм, что идеально для системной интеграции. Импульсные волоконные лазеры широко используются в области связи, лидарах, медицинской косметологии, оптических приборах,...
УФ-импульсный лазерный источник
Длина волны ультрафиолетового импульсного лазера составляет от 257 до 355 нм. Импульсный УФ-лазер включает импульсный лазер с пассивной модуляцией добротности, акустооптический лазер с модуляцией добротности и электрооптический лазер с модуляцией...
Красный импульсный лазерный источник
Импульсные красные лазерные драйверы разработаны как универсальные блоки, которые могут управлять выделенными лазерными или волоконно-оптическими светодиодными головками, предлагаемыми лазером CNI. Драйверы доступны как одноканальные, так и...
Зеленый импульсный лазерный источник
Диапазон длин волн зеленого импульсного лазерного диода от 523,5 до 556 нм. Зеленый лазер с модуляцией добротности включает в себя лазер с пассивной модуляцией добротности, акустооптический лазер с модуляцией добротности и электрооптический лазер с...
Синий импульсный лазерный источник
CNI обеспечивает диапазон длин волн импульсного лазерного источника от 440 нм до 488 нм. Синий лазерный луч обеспечивает узкую ширину импульса, высокую пиковую мощность, высокую стабильность, простоту в эксплуатации, надежную работу и длительный...
Импульсный лазер 1064 нм
CNI предлагает широкий выбор лазеров 1064 нм с модуляцией добротности в пассивном и активном режимах. С шириной импульса от 1,3 нс до 150 нс и энергией одиночного импульса от 1 мкДж до 10 Дж. Они являются идеальным выбором для конечных пользователей...
Импульсный лазер 532 нм
CNI предлагает широкий выбор импульсных лазеров с длиной волны 532 нм в пассивном и активном режимах. С шириной импульса короткой наносекунды и энергией одиночного импульса до 450 мДж Зеленые импульсные лазеры с длиной волны 532 нм являются...
Другие продукты

Китай Импульсный лазер Поставщики

В действии лазер делится на непрерывный и импульсный. Импульсный лазер относится к одиночному лазерному импульсу шириной менее 0,25 секунды, каждый интервал определенного времени для работы сразу после лазера, он имеет большую выходную мощность, подходит для лазерной маркировки, резки, измерения дальности и так далее. К распространенным импульсным лазерам относятся лазер на иттрий-алюминиевом гранате (YAG), рубиновый лазер, лазер на неодимовом стекле, а также азотный молекулярный лазер, эксимерный лазер и так далее. Q-настройка и синхронизация мод - два наиболее часто используемых метода для получения импульсных лазеров. Ширина импульса импульсного лазера обычно составляет менее 0,25 секунды, что хорошо работает в области лазерной маркировки, лазерной резки и лазерной дальнометрии.

CNI исследует и разрабатывает импульсный лазер с модуляцией добротности. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания имеет функцию защиты от перегрузки по току и перегрева.
Лазеры CNI имеют узкую ширину импульса, высокую пиковую мощность, а также стабильную энергию, простоту в эксплуатации, надежную работу и длительный срок службы.
Длины волн лазеров CNI доступны от ультрафиолетового до инфракрасного диапазона:
244nm 261nm 257 нм 266 нм 289 нм 335nm 349nm 351nm 447nm 355нм 473nm 488nm 457 нм 523.5nm 526.5nm 532нм 556nm 656.5nm 660нм 589нм 671nm 786nm 905nm 914nm 946nm 1030nm 1047nm 1053nm 1064 1313nm 1319nm 1342nm 1573nm 3800nm 3900-4500nm 4600nm 4800nm

Features:

     

  Single pulse energy: 1 μJ~10 J

       Repetition rate: 1 Hz~200 kHz
       Pulse width: 0.8 ns~200 ns

      
 Operating mode: Activity, passively
      
 
Refrigeration method: Air cooled, water cooled, conduction cooled
 
      Varies controls and outputs
       
Modularity, compact design, stable and reliable
       Beam shaping and customized product available
     Application:

       Laser marking, punching, etching
      
 Laser welding, cutting, heat treatment
       Laser cleaning, rapid prototyping

      
 
Laser trimming, balancing
      
 Laser storage
 
      Laser medical treatment, cosmetology
       Scientific research and teaching



Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaserPulsed Laser

Pulsed Laser (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Pulsed Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3C Pulse Laser, Pulsed Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Infrared Pulse Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Picosecond Pulsed Laser Source
CNI offer picosecond pulsed laser with wavelength range from 405nm to 980nm Pulsed diode picosecond laser features with integrated electronics narrow pulse duration high repetition rate 100kHz to 80MHz easy operation synchronized signal output fast...
Fiber Pulsed Laser Source
CNI offers fiber pulsed lasers with wavelength rang from 266nm to 1550nm which is ideal for systems integration The pulsed fiber lasers are widely used in communication lidar medical cosmetology optical instrument interference holography spectrum...
UV Pulsed Laser Source
The wavelength of the ultraviolet pulsed laser ranges from 257nm to 355nm Pulsed UV laser includes passively Q switched pulsed laser acousto optics Q switched laser and electro optics Q switched laser Q switched UV laser has the features of high...
Red Pulsed Laser Source
The pulsed red laser drivers are designed as universal units that can control the dedicated laser or fiber coupled LED heads offered by CNI laser The drivers are available as single channel or multichannel units with manual or computer control CNI...
Green Pulsed Laser Source
The wavelength range of green pulsed laser diode from 523 5nm to 556nm Q switched green laser includes passively Q switched acousto optics Q switched laser and electro optic Q switched The diode pumped Q switched CNI lasers are based on our...
Blue Pulsed Laser Source
CNI provide the pulsed laser source wavelength range from 440nm to 488nm Blue laser light offer narrow pulse width high peak power high stability easy operation reliable performance and a long service life The high energy pulsed laser burning are...
1064 NM Pulsed Laser
CNI offer diverse of Q switched 1064 nm lasers in passively and actively modes With pulse width from 1 3 ns to 150 ns and single pulse energy from 1 uJ to 10 J Are the perfect choice for the end user applications in research medical and industry...
532 NM Pulsed Laser
CNI offer diverse of 532 nm pulsed lasers in passively and actively modes With pulse width in short nanosecond and single pulse energy up to 450 mJ The 532nm green pulsed lasers are the perfect choice for the end user applications in research...

China Pulsed Laser Suppliers

The Laser is divided into continuous laser and pulse laser in operation. Pulsed Laser refers to a single laser pulse width less than 0.25 seconds, every interval of a certain time to work once the laser, it has a large output power, suitable for Laser Marking, cutting, ranging and so on. Common pulsed lasers include yttrium aluminum garnet (YAG) laser, ruby laser, neodymium glass laser, as well as nitrogen molecular laser, excimer laser and so on. Q-tuning and mode-locking are the two most commonly used techniques for obtaining pulsed lasers. The pulse width of pulse laser is usually less than ess than 0.25 seconds, which performs well in the field of laser marking, laser cutting and laser ranging.

CNI researches and develops Q-switched pulsed laser. The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system, and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function.
CNI lasers have narrow pulse width, high peak power, and features of stable energy, easy operation, reliable performance and long life time.
The wavelengths of CNI lasers are available from ultraviolet to infrared range:
244nm 257nm 261nm 266nm 289nm 335nm 349nm 351nm 355nm 447nm 457nm 473nm 488nm 523.5nm 526.5nm 532nm 556nm 589nm 656.5nm 660nm 671nm 786nm 905nm 914nm 946nm 1030nm 1047nm 1053nm 1064nm 1313nm 1319nm 1342nm 1573nm 3800nm 3900-4500nm 4600nm 4800nm

Features:

Single pulse energy: 1 μJ~10 J

Repetition rate: 1 Hz~200 kHz
Pulse width: 0.8 ns~200 ns

Operating mode: Activity, passively
Refrigeration method: Air cooled, water cooled, conduction cooled
Varies controls and outputs
Modularity, compact design, stable and reliable
Beam shaping and customized product available
Application:

Laser marking, punching, etching
Laser welding, cutting, heat treatment
Laser cleaning, rapid prototyping

Laser trimming, balancing
Laser storage
Laser medical treatment, cosmetology
Scientific research and teaching



New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com