Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерные компонентыЛазерные очки
Product Categories

Лазерные очки (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Лазерные очки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Инфракрасные лазерные очки, Лазерные очки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лазерные защитные очки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Очки для защиты глаз от лазера
Эти стильные и функциональные лазерные очки защитят ваши глаза от чрезмерного лазерного излучения. Очки для защиты от лазера для УФ-лазера 360нм, синего лазера 450нм, зеленого лазера 532нм, ИК-лазера 808нм, инфракрасного лазера 1064мн и т. Д.,...
Очки для защиты от лазерного излучения
CNI может предложить подходящие лазерные очки, защищающие от лазерного повреждения. Работа с лазером полностью безопасна, если вы обеспечиваете адекватную защиту своего зрения. В противном случае воздействие лазерного луча может вызвать серьезное и...
Средний инфракрасный лазерный лазер
Наши лазерные защитные очки изготовлены из высококачественного поликарбоната с высоким классом лазерной защиты глаз человека. У нас есть несколько профессиональных серий защитных очков для стандартной длины волны, совместимые с несколькими стилями...
Лазерные очки 808 NM
Защитите свое зрение с помощью этих лазерных защитных очков. Эти очки ударопрочные и выпускаются с различными типами линз, подходящими для всех диодных и DPSS-лазеров, продаваемых CNILasers. Очки для защиты глаз от лазера предназначены для...
Инфракрасный лазерный безопасный лазер
CNI предлагает широкий выбор средств лазерной безопасности, включая средства индивидуальной защиты и компоненты безопасности лаборатории. Очки для лазерной безопасности обеспечивают сертифицированную CE защиту от лазерного излучения на длинах волн...
Лазерные очки 1064 NM
Глаз человека очень чувствителен к лазерному излучению и может быть поврежден от прямых или отраженных лучей. Очки для лазерной безопасности предназначены для уменьшения количества падающего света определенной длины волны до безопасного уровня, при...
Лазерные защитные очки
Лазерная безопасность является ключевым моментом при работе с лазером. CNI может предложить подходящие лазерные очки, защищающие от лазерного повреждения. Лазерные очки и очки для использования в медицинских, военных, научных исследований и...
Красные очки для защиты от лазера
CNI может предложить повторно asonable и доступные защитные очки , которые защищают от лазерного повреждения. Линзы сконструированы так, чтобы герметизировать впитывающие красители * в жестком поликарбонате, чтобы обеспечить отличную стойкость к...
Зеленый лазерный безопасный лазер
Очки для защиты от лазеров используются для снижения мощности потенциально опасных лазеров в пределах разрешений по технике безопасности. Они могут обеспечивать экспоненциально ослабленную оптическую плотность света для различных длин волн лазера и...
УФ лазер лазер безопасности
CNI предоставляет защитные очки для защиты глаз от лазерных систем классов 3R, 3B и 4. При покупке защитных очков и защитных очков для лазера обязательно выберите лазерные очки, которые блокируют или ослабляют соответствующий диапазон длин волн и...
Очки для лазерной защиты
Лазерная безопасность является ключевым моментом при работе с лазером. CNI может предложить подходящие лазерные очки, защищающие от лазерных повреждений. Линзы сконструированы так, чтобы герметизировать впитывающие красители * в жестком...
Другие продукты

Китай Лазерные очки Поставщики

CNI предлагает подходящие лазерные очки, защищающие от лазерного повреждения. Линзы сконструированы так, чтобы герметизировать впитывающие красители * в жестком поликарбонате, чтобы обеспечить отличную стойкость к растрескиванию и предотвратить воздействие тонких царапин на защиту от лазера. Оптическая плотность (OD) и классы LB для определенного диапазона длин волн нанесены на линзы или оправу и не могут быть стирается для постоянного распознавания без блокировки обзора.

Features:
  • Absorbent dye sealed in rigid polycarbonate lenses (not brittle)
  • Surface scratches do not reduce the optical density of the lens
  • Reasonable and affordable protective goggles
  • High level optical density (OD value)
  • Lineup that can be selected according to the type of wavelength and laser

Specifications

Model Typical Laser (nm) Luminousnes OD (optical density) LB-Rating
LS-G 532 50% 200 - 540nm OD 5+
315 - 540nm DIRM LB5
LS-G-2 532 30% 200 - 540nm OD 7+
315 - 540nm DIRM LB6
LS-GI 532 & 1064 30%

200 - 540nm OD 6+

900 - 1100nm OD 5+

315 - 540nm DIRM LB5

900 - 1070nm DIR LB5
LS-R 635, 694 50% 600 - 700nm OD 4+ 620 - 700nm DIR LB4
LS-R-2 635 30% 600 - 700nm OD 6+ 620 - 700nm DIR LB5
LS-RI 635 & 808 30%

630 - 660nm OD 3+

800 - 830nm OD 5+

630 - 660nm DIR LB3

800 - 830nm DIR LB5

LS-RI-2 635 & 808 & 980 35%

630 - 660 nm OD 2+

800 - 1100nm OD 5+

630 - 660nm DIR LB2

800 - 1100nm DIR LB5

LS-RI-3 635 & 905 &980 37%

630 - 660nm OD 3+

800 - 830nm OD 3+

900 - 1100nm OD5+

630 - 660nm DIR LB3

800 - 830nm DIR LB3

900 - 1100nm DIR LB5

LS-AD 755 & 808 & 1064 40%

740 - 1100nm OD 5+

780 - 1070nm OD 7+

740 - 1100nm DIR LB5

800 - 1070nm IR LB7
LS-DT 980 & 1064 & 1320 40%

800 - 1700nm OD 4+

900 - 1100nm OD 5+

800 - 1400nm DIR LB4

1400 - 1700nm DI LB3
LS-IR-HP 808 & 980 & 1064 60%

800 - 1100nm OD 5+

1060 - 1070nm OD 7+

800 - 1100nm DIR LB5

1000 - 1070 IR LB7
LS-UI 200-1400 10% 200 - 1400nm /
LS-ER 2780 & 2940 80% 2700 - 3000nm OD 6+ 2940nm DI LB3

Руководство по выбору защитных очков

  • Об оптической плотности (значение OD: оптическая плотность)

Лазерный фильтр, который блокирует определенную длину волны лазерного света, становится более безопасным для глаз, поскольку коэффициент пропускания становится равным нулю.

Оптическая плотность (значение OD) выражает степень поглощения в виде логарифма.

Чем выше оптическая плотность (значение OD), тем выше безопасность.

Например, если непрерывный лазерный луч мощностью 1 кВт проходит через защитные очки для лазера со значением OD 6, это будет 1 мВт.

Optical density (OD value) Transmittance (%)
0 100
1 Ten
2 1
3 0.1
Four 0.01
Five 0.001
6 0.0001
  • О VLT (пропускание видимого света)

Указывает на пропускание видимого света.
Для человеческого глаза чем выше значение VLT, тем ярче он выглядит, а чем ниже значение VLT, тем темнее он выглядит.

Goggles for Laser

Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaser ComponentsLaser Goggles

Laser Goggles (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Laser Goggles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Infrared Laser Goggles, Laser Goggles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Safety Goggles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Infrared Laser Safety Laser
CNI offers a wide selection of laser safety products including personal safety equipment and lab safety components Laser Safety Eyewear provides CE certified laser radiation protection at wavelengths of common industrial lasers including Nd YAG and...
Red Laser Safety Goggles
CNI could offer reasonable and affordable protective goggles that protect from laser damage The lenses are constructed to seal absorbent dyes in rigid polycarbonate to provide excellent crack resistance and prevent subtle scratches from affecting...
UV Laser safety Laser
CNI provide the laser safety goggles protects the eyes from class 3R 3B and Class 4 Laser Systems When buying Laser safety glasses and goggles be sure to select the laser glasses to block or attenuate the appropriate wavelength range and Optical...
Laser Light Protection Goggles
CNI could offer proper laser goggles that protect from laser damage Working with lasers in entirely safe as long as you apply adequate protection to your eyesight Otherwise laser beam impact can induce severe and often irreversible damage to retina...
Mid Infrared Laser Laser
Our laser safety goggles are made of high quality polycarbonate with high class on laser pretection for huam eyes We have several professional series safety goggles for typical wavelength and compatible with several frame styles Customers can match...
1064 NM Laser Goggles
The humain eye is very sensitive to laser radiation and can be damaged from direct or reflected beams Laser safety eyewear is designed to reduce the amount of incident light of specific wavelength to safe levels while transmitting sufficient light...
808 NM Laser Goggles
Protect your vision with these laser safety goggles These goggles are impact resistant and come in a variety of lens types to suit all diode and DPSS lasers sold by CNILasers Laser eye protection goggles are designed to accommodate eyeglasses while...
Laser Eye Protection Goggles
These stylish and highly functional laser glasses will protect your eyes from excessive laser rays Laser protective goggles for 360nmUVlaser 450nm blue laser 532nm green laser 808nm Ir laser 1064mn infrared laser etc wearing glasses of the laser...
Laser Safety Goggles
Laser safety is the key important thing during laser operation CNI can offer proper laser goggles that protect from laser damage Laser Safety Glasses and Goggles for use in Medical Military Research and Education and Industrial laser applications We...
Green Laser Safety Laser
Laser protective glasses are used to reduce the intensity of potentially hazardous lasers to within the scope of safety permits They can provide optical density exponentially attenuated light intensity for different laser wavelengths and at the same...
Goggles for Laser Protection
Laser safety is the key important thing during laser operation CNI can offer proper laser goggles that protect from laser damage The lenses are constructed to seal absorbent dyes in rigid polycarbonate to provide excellent crack resistance and...

China Laser Goggles Suppliers

CNI offers proper Laser goggles that protect from laser damage. The lenses are constructed to seal absorbent dyes * in rigid polycarbonate to provide excellent crack resistance and prevent subtle scratches from affecting laser protection.The optical density (OD) and LB grades of a particular wavelength range are printed on the lens or frame and cannot be erased for permanent recognition without blocking the view.

Features:
  • Absorbent dye sealed in rigid polycarbonate lenses (not brittle)
  • Surface scratches do not reduce the optical density of the lens
  • Reasonable and affordable protective goggles
  • High level optical density (OD value)
  • Lineup that can be selected according to the type of wavelength and laser

Specifications

Model Typical Laser (nm) Luminousnes OD (optical density) LB-Rating
LS-G 532 50% 200 - 540nm OD 5+
315 - 540nm DIRM LB5
LS-G-2 532 30% 200 - 540nm OD 7+
315 - 540nm DIRM LB6
LS-GI 532 & 1064 30%

200 - 540nm OD 6+

900 - 1100nm OD 5+

315 - 540nm DIRM LB5

900 - 1070nm DIR LB5
LS-R 635, 694 50% 600 - 700nm OD 4+ 620 - 700nm DIR LB4
LS-R-2 635 30% 600 - 700nm OD 6+ 620 - 700nm DIR LB5
LS-RI 635 & 808 30%

630 - 660nm OD 3+

800 - 830nm OD 5+

630 - 660nm DIR LB3

800 - 830nm DIR LB5

LS-RI-2 635 & 808 & 980 35%

630 - 660 nm OD 2+

800 - 1100nm OD 5+

630 - 660nm DIR LB2

800 - 1100nm DIR LB5

LS-RI-3 635 & 905 &980 37%

630 - 660nm OD 3+

800 - 830nm OD 3+

900 - 1100nm OD5+

630 - 660nm DIR LB3

800 - 830nm DIR LB3

900 - 1100nm DIR LB5

LS-AD 755 & 808 & 1064 40%

740 - 1100nm OD 5+

780 - 1070nm OD 7+

740 - 1100nm DIR LB5

800 - 1070nm IR LB7
LS-DT 980 & 1064 & 1320 40%

800 - 1700nm OD 4+

900 - 1100nm OD 5+

800 - 1400nm DIR LB4

1400 - 1700nm DI LB3
LS-IR-HP 808 & 980 & 1064 60%

800 - 1100nm OD 5+

1060 - 1070nm OD 7+

800 - 1100nm DIR LB5

1000 - 1070 IR LB7
LS-UI 200-1400 10% 200 - 1400nm /
LS-ER 2780 & 2940 80% 2700 - 3000nm OD 6+ 2940nm DI LB3

Protective goggles selection guide

  • About optical density (OD value: Optical Density)

A laser filter that blocks a specific wavelength of laser light becomes safer to the eye as the transmittance becomes zero.

Optical density (OD value) expresses the degree of absorption as a logarithm.

The higher the optical density (OD value), the higher the safety.

For example, if a CW 1kW laser beam is transmitted through laser protective glasses with an OD value of 6, it will be 1mW.

Optical density (OD value) Transmittance (%)
0 100
1 Ten
2 1
3 0.1
Four 0.01
Five 0.001
6 0.0001
  • About VLT (Visible Light Transmittance)

Indicates the transmittance of visible light.
To the human eye, the higher the VLT value, the brighter it looks, and the lower the VLT value, the darker it looks.

Goggles for Laser

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com