Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерная маркировкаЛазерная маркировочная машина
Product Categories

Лазерная маркировочная машина (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Лазерная маркировочная машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Волоконный лазерный маркировщик, Лазерная маркировочная машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Портативный лазерный маркировщик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мини лазерная маркировочная машина
CNI выпустила лазерную маркировочную машину Mini, предназначенную для предоставления клиентам удобных, быстрых, эффективных и экономичных решений для маркировки. В зависимости от источника лазерного излучения эту машину можно разделить на три типа:...
Система лазерной маркировки
CNI выпустила систему лазерных маркировочных машин Mini, предназначенную для предоставления клиентам удобных, быстрых, эффективных и экономичных решений для маркировки. Система лазерной маркировки с торцевой накачкой на импульсном лазере 1064 нм с...
Станок для лазерной маркировки 1064 нм
CNI выпустила лазерную маркировочную машину Mini, предназначенную для предоставления клиентам удобных, быстрых, эффективных и экономичных решений для маркировки. В зависимости от источника лазерного излучения эту машину можно разделить на три типа:...
Станок для лазерной маркировки 355 нм
Станок для лазерной маркировки с длиной волны 355 нм обладает такими характеристиками, как высокая пиковая мощность, высокая частота повторения и короткая длительность импульса, что используется при обработке микроотверстий кремниевых пластин,...
Станок для лазерной маркировки с длиной волны 532 нм
Лазерная маркировочная машина серии 532nm Mini основана на преимуществах короткой длительности импульса и низкого теплового эффекта, может широко использоваться при маркировке пластиковых пакетов для пищевых продуктов и лекарств.Без прикосновения,...
Другие продукты

Китай Лазерная маркировочная машина Поставщики

CNI выпустила лазерную маркировочную машину Mini, предназначенную для предоставления клиентам удобных, быстрых, эффективных и экономичных решений для маркировки. В зависимости от источника лазерного излучения эту машину можно разделить на два типа: машины для лазерной маркировки с длиной волны 1064 нм и 532 нм. Его компактный дизайн и высокое качество маркировки постепенно стали основным направлением на рынке.


Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine
Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine-Cover
OEM laser marking machine
Laser marking machine with protective housing

Примечание. Для лазерной маркировочной машины 355 нм, 532 нм и 1064 нм указанные выше две версии являются дополнительными.



Features Applicable marking materials
• Best price / performance ratio in the laser marking world • Metal (gold, silver, copper, Iron, aluminum, titanium, zinc, steel...)
• Easy assembly, simple structure • Plastic (PC, PVC, PE, HDPE, ABS, PPR, PET, HIPS, PS, PP,
• Small volume, portable and mobile   PPO.PA.POM.PMMA...)
• Air cooled with ultra-compact design • Glass, leather, mobile phone charger...


• Eggs, apples, vegetables.


Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaser MarkingLaser Marking Machine

Laser Marking Machine (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Laser Marking Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Laser Marking Machine, Laser Marking Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable Laser Marking Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mini Laser Marking Machine
CNI released the Mini laser marking machine intended to provide customers convenient fast efficient and economical marking solutions According to different laser source this machine can be divided into three type 1064nm ir laser 532nm green laser...
1064 nm Laser Marking Machine
CNI released the Mini laser marking machine intended to provide customers convenient fast efficient and economical marking solutions According to different laser source this machine can be divided into three type 1064nm IR laser 532nm green laser...
355 nm Laser Marking Machine
355 nm Laser marking machine has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is used in silicon wafer micro hole machining high speed scribing ultra fine material processing and so on FL 355 marking laser...
532 nm Laser Marking Machine
532nm Mini series laser marking machine is based on the advantages of short pulse duration and low heat effect can be widely used in food and drug plastic packing bag marking No touch no bubbles and burnt after marking fully meet the safety...

China Laser Marking Machine Suppliers

CNI released the Mini Laser marking machine - intended to provide customers convenient, fast, efficient and economical marking solutions. According to different laser source, this machine can be divided into two type, 1064nm and 532nm Laser Marking machine. Its compact design and high-quality marking performance has gradually become the mainstream of the market.


Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine
Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine-Cover
OEM Laser Marking Machine
Laser marking machine with protective housing

Note: Above two versions are optional for 355nm, 532nm and 1064nm laser marking machine.



Features Applicable marking materials
• Best price / performance ratio in the laser marking world • Metal (gold, silver, copper, Iron, aluminum, titanium, zinc, steel...)
• Easy assembly, simple structure • Plastic (PC, PVC, PE, HDPE, ABS, PPR, PET, HIPS, PS, PP,
• Small volume, portable and mobile PPO.PA.POM.PMMA...)
• Air cooled with ultra-compact design • Glass, leather, mobile phone charger...


• Eggs, apples, vegetables.


New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com