Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeLaserbeschriftungLasermarkiermaschine

Lasermarkiermaschine (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Lasermarkiermaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine , Lasermarkiermaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tragbare Lasermarkiermaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mini-Lasermarkiermaschine
CNI hat die Mini-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine herausgebracht, die Kunden bequeme, schnelle, effiziente und wirtschaftliche Markierungslösungen bieten soll. Je nach Laserquelle kann diese Maschine in drei Typen unterteilt werden: 1064-nm-IR-Laser,...
Lasermarkierungsmaschinensystem
CNI hat das Mini-Lasermarkierungsmaschinensystem herausgebracht, das Kunden bequeme, schnelle, effiziente und wirtschaftliche Markierungslösungen bieten soll. Endgepumptes Lasermarkierungssystem bei 1064 nm gepulstem Laser mit kleinem Volumen,...
1064 nm Lasermarkiermaschine
CNI hat die Mini-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine herausgebracht, die Kunden bequeme, schnelle, effiziente und wirtschaftliche Markierungslösungen bieten soll. Je nach Laserquelle kann diese Maschine in drei Typen unterteilt werden: 1064-nm-IR-Laser,...
355 nm Lasermarkiermaschine
Die 355-nm-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine weist die Merkmale einer hohen Spitzenleistung, einer hohen Wiederholungsrate und einer kurzen Impulsdauer auf, die bei der Bearbeitung von Siliziumwafer-Mikrolöchern, beim Hochgeschwindigkeitsritzen, bei der...
532 nm Lasermarkiermaschine
Die Laserbeschriftungsmaschine der Mini-Serie 532nm basiert auf den Vorteilen einer kurzen Pulsdauer und eines geringen Wärmeeffekts, der bei der Kennzeichnung von Verpackungsbeuteln für Lebensmittel und Arzneimittel in großem Umfang eingesetzt...

China Lasermarkiermaschine Lieferanten

CNI hat die Mini-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine herausgebracht, die Kunden bequeme, schnelle, effiziente und wirtschaftliche Markierungslösungen bieten soll. Je nach Laserquelle kann diese Maschine in zwei Lasermarkierungsmaschinen mit 1064 nm und 532 nm unterteilt werden. Das kompakte Design und die hochwertige Markierungsleistung haben sich allmählich zum Mainstream des Marktes entwickelt.


Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine
Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine-Cover
OEM laser marking machine
Laser marking machine with protective housing

Hinweis: Die beiden oben genannten Versionen sind für Lasermarkierungsmaschinen mit 355 nm, 532 nm und 1064 nm optional.



Features Applicable marking materials
• Best price / performance ratio in the laser marking world • Metal (gold, silver, copper, Iron, aluminum, titanium, zinc, steel...)
• Easy assembly, simple structure • Plastic (PC, PVC, PE, HDPE, ABS, PPR, PET, HIPS, PS, PP,
• Small volume, portable and mobile   PPO.PA.POM.PMMA...)
• Air cooled with ultra-compact design • Glass, leather, mobile phone charger...


• Eggs, apples, vegetables.


neue Produkte

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaser MarkingLaser Marking Machine

Laser Marking Machine (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Laser Marking Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Laser Marking Machine, Laser Marking Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable Laser Marking Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mini Laser Marking Machine
CNI released the Mini laser marking machine intended to provide customers convenient fast efficient and economical marking solutions According to different laser source this machine can be divided into three type 1064nm ir laser 532nm green laser...
1064 nm Laser Marking Machine
CNI released the Mini laser marking machine intended to provide customers convenient fast efficient and economical marking solutions According to different laser source this machine can be divided into three type 1064nm IR laser 532nm green laser...
355 nm Laser Marking Machine
355 nm Laser marking machine has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is used in silicon wafer micro hole machining high speed scribing ultra fine material processing and so on FL 355 marking laser...
532 nm Laser Marking Machine
532nm Mini series laser marking machine is based on the advantages of short pulse duration and low heat effect can be widely used in food and drug plastic packing bag marking No touch no bubbles and burnt after marking fully meet the safety...

China Laser Marking Machine Suppliers

CNI released the Mini Laser marking machine - intended to provide customers convenient, fast, efficient and economical marking solutions. According to different laser source, this machine can be divided into two type, 1064nm and 532nm Laser Marking machine. Its compact design and high-quality marking performance has gradually become the mainstream of the market.


Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine
Mini-Laser-Marking-Machine-Cover
OEM Laser Marking Machine
Laser marking machine with protective housing

Note: Above two versions are optional for 355nm, 532nm and 1064nm laser marking machine.



Features Applicable marking materials
• Best price / performance ratio in the laser marking world • Metal (gold, silver, copper, Iron, aluminum, titanium, zinc, steel...)
• Easy assembly, simple structure • Plastic (PC, PVC, PE, HDPE, ABS, PPR, PET, HIPS, PS, PP,
• Small volume, portable and mobile PPO.PA.POM.PMMA...)
• Air cooled with ultra-compact design • Glass, leather, mobile phone charger...


• Eggs, apples, vegetables.


New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com