Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерВолоконный лазер
Product Categories

Волоконный лазер (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Волоконный лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Волоконный лазерный диод, Волоконный лазер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Волоконный лазер 20 Вт R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Волоконный лазер
CNI предлагает волоконные лазеры с компактной модульной конструкцией OEM, которая идеально подходит для системной интеграции. Они широко используются в коммуникациях, лидарах, медицинской косметологии, оптических приборах, интерференции, голографии,...
Волоконный лазер 532 нм
Волоконный лазер с длиной волны 532 нм отличается высокой стабильностью выходной мощности, хорошим профилем луча, сверхкомпактностью, длительным сроком службы, экономичностью и простотой в эксплуатации, что широко используется в TCSPC, пикосекундной...
Волоконный лазер 1030 нм
Полностью волоконный импульсный лазер с синхронизацией мод на 1030 нм с технологией SESAM отличается высокой стабильностью выходной мощности, хорошим профилем луча, сверхкомпактностью, длительным сроком службы, рентабельностью и простотой в...
Зеленый волоконный лазерный источник
Диапазон длин волн зеленого волоконного лазера составляет от 515 нм до 532 нм. Машина для волоконного лазера отличается высокой стабильностью выходной мощности, хорошим профилем луча, сверхкомпактностью, длительным сроком службы, экономичностью и...
Волоконный лазер 266 нм
Волоконная лазерная система на 266 нм отличается высокой стабильностью выходной мощности, хорошим профилем луча, сверхкомпактностью, длительным сроком службы, рентабельностью и простотой в эксплуатации, которая широко используется в научных...
Волоконный лазер 355 нм
CNI предлагает волоконные лазеры с компактной модульной конструкцией OEM, которая идеально подходит для системной интеграции. Волоконный импульсный лазер с длиной волны 355 нм отличается высокой стабильностью выходной мощности, хорошим профилем...
Источник инфракрасного волоконного лазера
CNI предлагает инфракрасный волоконный лазер от 1030 до 1550 нм. Волоконный лазер на 1550 нм и 1064 нм работает в одиночной продольной и поляризованной моде. Также доступен импульсный режим с модуляцией до 1 МГц и изменением длительности импульса....
Волоконный лазер 1550 нм
Полностью оптоволоконный CW-лазер с длиной волны 1550 нм с длиной волны 1550 нм отличается сверхкомпактностью, длительным сроком службы, низкой стоимостью и простотой в эксплуатации, безопасной для глаз длиной волны, которая широко используется в...
Волоконный лазер 1064 нм
CNI предлагает волоконные лазеры с компактной модульной конструкцией OEM, которая идеально подходит для системной интеграции. п икосекундный полностью волоконный импульсный лазер на 1064 нм отличается высокой стабильностью выходной мощности, хорошим...
УФ-волоконный лазерный источник
CNI предлагает волоконные лазеры с компактной модульной конструкцией OEM, которая идеально подходит для системной интеграции. Они широко используются в коммуникациях, лидарах, медицинской косметологии, оптических приборах, интерференции, голографии,...
Другие продукты

Китай Волоконный лазер Поставщики

CNI предлагает волоконные лазеры с компактной модульной конструкцией OEM, которая идеально подходит для системной интеграции. Они широко используются в коммуникациях, радарах, медицинской косметологии, оптических приборах, интерференции, голографии, спектральном анализе, источнике накачки, измерениях, физических экспериментах и ​​т. Д. Волоконный лазер 1550 нм работает в одинарном продольном и поляризованном режимах. Также доступен импульсный режим с модуляцией до 1 МГц и изменением длительности импульса.





Новые продукты

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaserFiber Laser

Fiber Laser (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Fiber Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Laser Diode, Fiber Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 20W Fiber Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fiber Laser  Machine
CNI offers fiber lasers with compact OEM modular design which is ideal for systems integration They are widely used in communication lidar medical cosmetology optical instrument interference holography spectrum analysis pump source measurement...
Fiber Laser 532 NM
The fiber laser wavelength at 532nm is made features of high output power stability good beam profile ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating which is widely used in TCSPC picosecond processing laser drilling glass...
Fiber Laser 1030 NM
Mode locked all fiber pulsed laser at 1030nm with SESAM technique is made features of high output power stability good beam profile ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating The output is collimated and linearly polarized The...
Green Fiber Laser Source
The wavelength range of green fiber laser is from 515nm to 532nm The fiber laser machine is made features of high output power stability good beam profile ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating They are widely used inTCSPC...
Fiber Laser 266 NM
Fiber laser system at 266nm is made features of high output power stability good beam profile ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating which is widely used in scientific research laser processing and so on 10ps 50ns pulse...
Fiber Laser 355 NM
CNI offers fiber lasers with compact OEM modular design which is ideal for systems integration 355nm fiber pulsed laser is made features of high output power stability good beam profile ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy...
Infrared Fiber Laser Source
CNI provide the infrared fiber laser from 1030nm to 1550nm The 1550 nm and 1064nm fiber laser are in single longitudinal and polarized mode The pulsed mode up to 1 MHz modulation and pulse duration variation are also available Mode locked all fiber...
Fiber Laser 1550 NM
The 1550 nm fiber laHigh Power all fiber CW laser at 1550nm is made features of ultra compact long lifetime low cost and easy operating eyesafe wavelength which is widely used in medical cosmetology holography spectrum analysis scientific experiment...
Fiber Laser 1064 NM
CNI offers fiber lasers with compact OEM modular design which is ideal for systems integration Picosecond all fiber pulsed laser at 1064nm is made features of high output power stability good beam profile ultra compact long lifetime cost...
UV Fiber Laser Source
CNI offers fiber lasers with compact OEM modular design which is ideal for systems integration They are widely used in communication lidar medical cosmetology optical instrument interference holography spectrum analysis pump source measurement...

China Fiber Laser Suppliers

CNI offers fiber lasers with compact OEM modular design which is ideal for systems integration. They are widely used in communication, radar, medical cosmetology, optical instrument, interference, holography, spectrum analysis, pump source, measurement, physics experiment, etc. The 1550 nm Fiber Laser is in single longitudinal and polarized mode. The pulsed mode up to 1 MHz modulation and pulse duration variation are also available.





New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com