Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeLaserkomponentenLaserdiode

Laserdiode (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Laserdiode, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laserdiode , IR-Laserdiode Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochleistungslaserdiode R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Freiraum-Laserdiode
CNI bietet Laserdioden Freiraum und Faserkopplungsoption im Wellenlängenbereich von 405 bis 1550 nm. Die Freiraum-Laserdiode kann in Single-Mode und Multimode unterteilt werden. CNI kann auch bereitstellen, dass die fasergekoppelte Laserdiode in...
Fasergekoppeltes Laserdiodenmodul
Der CNI-Laser bietet fasergekoppelte Diodenlasermodule mit hoher Helligkeit mit einer Ausgangsleistung von bis zu Hunderten von Watt und einer Wellenlänge von UV bis nahem Infrarot. Laserdioden sind empfindlich gegen elektrostatischen Schlag. Bitte...
Hochleistungs-Laserdiodenmodul
Der CNI-Laser bietet fasergekoppelte Diodenlasermodule mit hoher Helligkeit mit einer Ausgangsleistung von bis zu Hunderten von Watt und einer Wellenlänge von UV bis nahem Infrarot. Laserdioden sind empfindlich gegen elektrostatischen Schlag. Bitte...
Single Mode Laser Diode
CNI bietet ein breites Portfolio an Hochleistungs-Single-Mode-Laserdioden jeder Wellenlänge im Bereich von 405 nm bis 1550 nm. Jede Laserdioden-Produktlinie hat ein Qualifizierungsverfahren bestanden, um eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit nachzuweisen. Alle...
SM PM MM Pigtailed Laserdiode
Die Ausrichtung unserer hochwertigen SM / PM / MM-Laserdioden umfasst mehrere Test- und Inspektionspunkte, um eine maximale Kopplungseffizienz sicherzustellen. Für eine ideale Gaußsche Strahlqualität können echte Singlemode-Fasern ausgewählt werden....

China Laserdiode Lieferanten

CNI bietet Laserdioden Freiraum und Faserkopplungsoption im Wellenlängenbereich von 405 bis 1550 nm. Die Freiraum-Laserdiode kann in Single-Mode und Multimode unterteilt werden. Die fasergekoppelte Laserdiode kann in SM-, PM-, MM-Pigtail- und Hochleistungs-Laserdiodenmodule unterteilt werden. Die kleine emittierende Apertur in Kombination mit der geringen Strahldivergenz machen diese Geräte zur Familie der CW-Laserdioden mit der höchsten Helligkeit, die in der Industrie erhältlich sind.

◆Free Space Laser Diode          

Single Mode / Multimode Laserdiode

  • Wavelength range 405-1550 nm 
  • Output power range 5mW-10W
  • Fabry Perot (FP) laser cavity
  • Low capacitance


◆Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Module

Hochleistungs-Laserdiodenmodul

  • Wavelength range 405-1064 nm
  • High output power up to 4000W@ 915/980 nm
  • Are designed for fiber laser, solid state laser pumping, direct diode material processing, surgical lasers and medical therapeutics


  SM / PM / MM Pigtailed Laserdiode

  • Wavelength range 405-1550 nm
  • Output power range 1-5000mW
  • Fiber coupled Fabry Perot (FP) laser diodes
  • Optional FC/PC or FC/ APC connector
  • Distributed feedback (DFB)
                                                         

neue Produkte

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Zuhause

Product

Firmeninformationen

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLaser Diode

Laser Diode (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Laser Diode, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Power Laser Diode, Laser Diode suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Multi Mode Laser Diode R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Free Space Laser Diode
CNI provides laser diodes with free space and fiber coupling option from 405 1550 nm wavelength range The free space laser diode can be divided in to single mode and multimode CNI can also provide the fiber coupled laser diode can be divided into SM...
Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Module
CNI laser provides high brightness fiber coupled diode laser modules with output power up to hundreds of watts and wavelength from UV to near infrared Laser diodes are sensitive to electrostatic shock Please take the proper precautions when handling...
High Power Laser Diode Module
CNI laser provides high brightness fiber coupled diode laser modules with output power up to hundreds of watts and wavelength from UV to near infrared Laser diodes are sensitive to electrostatic shock Please take the proper precautions when handling...
Single Mode Laser Diode
CNI offers a broad portfolio of high power single mode laser diodes of any wavelength in the 405nm to 1550nm range Each laser diode product line has passed a qualification procedure to prove high reliability All supplied lasers pass an individual...
SM  PM MM Pigtailed Laser Diode
The alignment of our high quality SM PM MM laser diodes involves multiple test and inspection points to ensure maximum coupling efficiency True singlemode fibers can be selected for ideal Gaussian beam quality The small size is ideal for tight...

China Laser Diode Suppliers

CNI provides Laser diodes with free space and fiber coupling option from 405-1550 nm wavelength range. The free space Laser Diode can be divided in to single mode and multimode. The Fiber Coupled laser diode can be divided into SM, PM, MM pigtailed and High Power Laser diode module. The small emitting aperture, combined with low beam divergence, make these devices the highest-brightness family of CW laser diodes available in the industry.

◆Free Space Laser Diode

Single Mode/ Multimode Laser Diode

  • Wavelength range 405-1550 nm
  • Output power range 5mW-10W
  • Fabry Perot (FP) laser cavity
  • Low capacitance


Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Module

High Power Laser Diode Module

  • Wavelength range 405-1064 nm
  • High output power up to 4000W@ 915/980 nm
  • Are designed for Fiber Laser, solid state laser pumping, direct diode material processing, surgical lasers and medical therapeutics

SM/ PM/ MM Pigtailed Laser Diode

  • Wavelength range 405-1550 nm
  • Output power range 1-5000mW
  • Fiber coupled Fabry Perot (FP) laser diodes
  • Optional FC/PC or FC/ APC connector
  • Distributed feedback (DFB)

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry